The diningroomThe extra bed in the diningroom
Very bright and charming appartment

Entire home/flat

3 guests

1 bedroom

2 beds
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
3 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

37 minutes from the airport. The busses stops 20 meters from the house. A playground for children in the backyard. Four grocery stores within 100 meters. I will move in the 15th of Mars and I'll put some new photos on then.

The space

The rooms are very light. It's a very cosy appartment. There's a big bed in the sleeping room and an ordinary bed in the dining room.

There's a nice backyard with benches and possibilities for grilling. There are several shops one minutes from the appartment. There's busses and trains very close to the appartment. There's a green area close by.

Guest access

You can use the whole appartment.


The space
Accommodates: 3
Bathrooms: 1
Bedrooms: 1
Beds: 2
Check In: Anytime after 10AM
Room type: Entire home/flat

Amenities
Internet
Wireless Internet

Prices
Extra people No Charge
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn More

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 double bed
Common spaces
1 single bed

House Rules
No smoking
No parties or events
Check in is anytime after 10AM

Please don't have parties in the appartment.


Cancellations

Safety features
Smoke detector

Availability
3 nights minimum stay

50 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Joanna User Profile
September 2017
Pia's apartment is colourful and comfortable. We found it a good area to be in once we got the hang of the bus and metro system. There are fantastic shops very nearby. Just be aware that the flat is up about 5 flights of steps ! Pia was not on site but she communicated very quickly to any emails.
Pia User Profile
Response from Pia:
Hi Joanna. I'm very sorry about the kitchen. I'll talk with my son about it. Best. Pia
September 2017

Ben User Profile
September 2017
This is a charming, artistic apartment in a good location, close to shops and with bus stops close by. It's basically a short bus ride to the metro which takes you into the centre or the airport. Pia kindly accommodated us with two small kids, however it is worth bearing in mind the apartment is on the 4th floor and there is a lot of beautiful artwork in the apartment so we had to be careful. We didn't meet Pia but she is a very good communicator and gave us helpful suggestions.

Serkan User Profile
September 2017
It was a very good stay! The communication with Pia was fast and smooth. So was check-in and everything else. The apartment has everything you may need. Strongly recommended.

Kenneth User Profile
September 2017
Pia was a wonderful host - such a nice lady and very helpful. Her apartment was charming - large and comfortable and worth all the steps you will climb to get there. Everything we needed was there. Grocery stores and buses were very close. We would love to come back and stay again.
Pia User Profile
Response from Pia:
Hi Kate. I'm sorry, but I can't answer in the private mail and I wanted to answer your sweet mail. Thank you so much. I'm happy to have inspired you. I have had so many talented friends who stopped painting. Good luck and best wishes. Pia
September 2017

Christina User Profile
August 2017
We had a great stay and everything was as we expected it to be. Pia is a great communicator and gave us lots of advice on things to see and places to eat during our stay.

Patti User Profile
August 2017
Pia's apartment is artfully decorated and a great value in Copenhagen. The place is older but very elegant. It's a walk up to the fourth floor but well worth it. Pia was very easy to communicate with and gave us very good advice about Copenhagen. We had a great time.

Simone User Profile
August 2017
Cozy and bright apartment in a neighborhood with Cafés and Restaurants.

This host has 29 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
Copenhagen, DenmarkJoined in March 2014
Pia User Profile

I'm an artist. I have a son age twenty, who just moved from home. I' m painting a lot. I have panting courses in Italy, Spain and Marrakech in Marocco. I really love teaching and travelling.

I travel a lot in work or with my man.

I love listening to music, seeing exhibitions and films, hanging out with my friends and eating at restaurants.

Languages: Dansk, Deutsch, English, Español, Français, Svenska
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The neighbourhood

Similar listings