Nice duplex in a good location!
Nice duplex in a good location!
4 guests
2 bedrooms
2 beds
1.5 baths
4 guests
2 bedrooms
2 beds
1.5 baths
You won’t be charged yet

Nice duplex centrally located in a quite street. Just 100m from Oosterpark. Cycling distance to city center. Next to tram, metro and train station.

The apparent is 75m2 with kitchen, living-room, 2 bedrooms and 2 toilets. Sunny balcony!

The space

The apartment is fully renovated, clean and neat. The balcony is sunny most of the day.

There are 2 bedrooms with large beds, 1.8-2m wide.

Guest access

You can use everything that is in our house. Make yourself at home.

Interaction with guests

Depending on the dates we may be present to welcome you. Otherwise I'd be always available for questions via Whatsap or others.

We'll love to prepare some list with nice places to visit and some tips and tricks.

Other things to note

Please respect the neighbors and the house.


Amenities
Internet
Kitchen

Prices
Extra people £55 / night after 2 guests
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 queen bed
Bedroom 2
1 queen bed

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Check in time is flexible
Check out by 12AM (midnight)

• No parties or events
• Not suitable for pets
• No smoking

We look for people that respect the neighbors (very important). This means not making noise and treat well the apartment and building.


Cancellations

Safety features
Smoke detector
First aid kit

Availability
3 nights minimum stay

3 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Bridget User Profile
April 2017
Rosa and Fernando were lovely and generous hosts. They had kind and quick communications, helpful notes in the house, and good local area knowledge, like suggesting of Black Bikes (we rented two for the week). Their home is in great condition (better than pictures), super clean, quiet and full of everything you need in a home. The area is family residential. We were staying for business and found the location full of quick transport options in and out of central Amsterdam each day. Although other guests are right about the crazy stairs, not for the faint hearted! And just to note the shower/bathroom is accessed through one of the bedrooms, so as two adults staying separate bedrooms, we had to negotiate timings.

Alessandro User Profile
June 2016
We had a great time in Amsterdam at Rosa & Fernando's place. The apartment is lovely and very well taken care of, well equipped and with a touch of style. Being on the last floor, the apartment is very bright and very quiet. The price to pay is that you have to climb up authentic Amsterdam-style stairs! Very important for us: there was a nice Nespresso coffee machine. We did not meet our hosts, but we have been in constant contact through messaging and they welcomed us with a box of chocolates. We could also use their bikes: with them, in less than 20 minutes you can reach the city center.

Alexander User Profile
May 2016
My friend and I stayed at Fernando's flat on the east side of the city while Fernando was away in holiday. Him and I were in contact via (SENSITIVE CONTENTS HIDDEN) and he was very responsive and able to find a friend (Ivan) who was also just as responsive. The flat itself is great! He is obviously conscientious. I can sometimes be strict about how clean I like a flat to be and the flat met my expectations. Be aware that the structure of the house is old, so neighbors can hear each other more than would otherwise be expected. Just be extra careful late at night not to make noise and wear earplugs if you are extra sensitive to hearing your neighbors' movements or them washing clothes early in the morning if you are a light sleeper.

Elena User Profile
January 2017
Appartamento carino, spazioso e pulito! Io, il mio compagno e un'altra coppia abbiamo soggiornato mentre Rosa e Fernando erano in Spagna quindi abbiamo comunicato tramite cellulare, loro erano comunque molto disponibili e ci hanno dato ottimi consigli dimostrandosi molto seri e affidabili! Ottimo soggiorno!!!

Amsterdam, NetherlandsJoined in November 2015
Rosa & Fernando User Profile
Languages: English, Español, Italiano, Português
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within a day

The neighbourhood

Similar listings