BalconyKitchen
A little bit of everything
A little bit of everything
5 guests
2 bedrooms
4 beds
1 bath
5 guests
2 bedrooms
4 beds
1 bath
You won’t be charged yet
Our apartment is clean, spacious and cozy. We are surrounded by coffee-shops, bars, shopping and outdoor city life. As well as supermarkets, kiosks and public transportation. We have city life in the front, and peace and quit in the back (balcony)

Amenities
Kitchen
Wireless Internet

Prices
Extra people No Charge
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Common spaces
1 sofa bed, 1 air mattress, 1 floor mattress

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Not safe or suitable for infants (Under 2 years)

Cancellations

Safety features
Smoke detector

Availability
1 night minimum stay

7 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Anson User Profile
July 2016
The place is very nice and cosy !

Anna User Profile
October 2017
We had a really nice time at Katrines home. The apartment was perfect for our little family (couple + 2 year old son). It was located close to a large playground, and a nice bakery just one street away made our breakfast extra great. The apartment was close enough to the city cen…

Laurent User Profile
September 2016
The host canceled this reservation 29 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Hanna User Profile
August 2016
We had a great stay in big flat of Katrine . My family and I Stayed for four days and it was great. There is everything you need to feel like being home away from home! My children were happy when they saw toys. Good value for money. Katrine was very helpful before our stay. T…

Katja User Profile
July 2016
We (6 adults and two toddlers) stayed just one night in this lovely appartment. Katrine had everything perfectly organized and our kids loved her place and the playground close-by. For us, it was a very relaxing stay before our journey back home.

Andrea User Profile
August 2016
La casa è molto carina e l'host è stato disponibile. Soggiorno piacevole.

Ida User Profile
July 2016
Katrine svarade snabbt på meddelanden och var lätt att kommunicera med! Hon såg till att vi fick nyckeln till lägenheten direkt vid vår ankomst. Både hon och hennes kamrat som lämnade nyckeln var mycket trevliga mot oss, lägenheten var jättefin och vi kunde inte ha önskat oss ett…

This host has 1 review for other properties.

View other reviews
Copenhagen, DenmarkJoined in February 2013
Katrine Blom User Profile
Hi, my name is Katrine. I live on Nørrebro with my husband Casper and our daughter Ramona.
Languages: Dansk, Deutsch, English, Norsk
Response rate: 90%
Response time: within a day

The neighbourhood

Similar listings