Single Bedroom in spacious flat


2 guests

1 room

1 bed

1.5 baths


2 guests

1 room

1 bed

1.5 baths

Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
2 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet
You won’t be charged yet

About this listing

Single bedroom available in spacious flat with full-size bed and two large cupboards. Bathroom included.

Located next to Merode metro and tram station; within 5 minutes walking distance to grocery store & beautiful Cinquantenaire Park.


Amenities

Prices
Extra people: No Charge
Weekly Discount: 15%

Description

Guest access

You will be given full access to room, bathroom(s), common living room area, and kitchen. My flatmate will show you how to access washer/dryer in basement of building.

Interaction with guests

My flatmate will be around to let you in and give you keys to the building and flat.

The neighbourhood

Located near several bars and restaurants such as La Terrasse (nice terrace and great Belgian beer selection), Brasserie Merode, Carpe Diem, Capoue Artisinal Ice Cream Shop (Avenue des Celtes 36), etc.

Several places of interest are located around this area among which the famous Cauchie house (house of the architect Paul Cauchie), the Parc du Cinquantenaire, the Avenue de Tervueren (one of the oldest avenues in Brussels) and the Royal Military School.

The Merode metro station offers offers a connection with the Brussels metro routes 1 and 5, tram route 81 as well as the bus routes 22, 27 and 80.

Getting around

15-20 minute commute to City Center (Grand Place, Maneken Pis, etc.)
30 minute drive/commute to the airport. (Brussels Zaventem)
3-5 minute walk to Carrefour Grocery Store
3-5 minute walk to Cinquantenaire Park


Cancellations

Flexible

Cancel up to 24 hours before your trip and get a full refund, including service fees.


Safety features
Smoke detector

Availability
1 night minimum stay

This place would love your review

When you book this place, here’s where your review will show up!

Alexandria, Virginia, United States · Joined in April 2015
Heldana User Profile

Hi everyone!

I'm a 25 year old grad student who just quit her job in the U.S. to go study in Brussels for a year! I love to travel, read, and go to live shows. I plan on spending this year traveling as much as possible around Europe, so looking forward to being a frequent Airbnb user. :)

Exact location information is provided after a booking is confirmed.