Balcony.The hallway.
Room in large and cosy apartment
Room in large and cosy apartment


3 guests

1 room

2 beds

1 bath


3 guests

1 room

2 beds

1 bath

Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
3 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet
You won’t be charged yet

About this listing

You are welcome to use one or two bedroom(s) in our 81 square meter apartment.

The busstop is right outside (1 min) and the bus takes 10 minutes to the city, leaving every 15 minutes.

The apartment is close to beautiful nature in a quiet area.


Amenities

Prices
Extra people: £9 / night after the first guest
Cleaning Fee: £5
Weekly Discount: 20%

Description

The space

We have two guest rooms for rent in our spacious and cosy apartment. You can also enjoy the living room, dining room and a great balcony with a good view.

The grocery store is within 100 meters. A five minutes walk from here is the beautiful "Mosvannet", where you can go for a nice and quiet walk in good nature surrounded by ducks and swans.

The hike "Ullandhaugstårnet" is also basically right outside our door.

This is a good place to stay if you want to stay close to the city centre, but not in the middle of it. The city is a 30 minutes walk from here, or 10 minutes with bus and 15-20 minutes with bike - you can use our bike. The area is good and quiet.

The apartment is 71 square meter, 81 when you add the balcony. The bedroom is 7 square meters.

Guest access

One or two bedrooms, bathroom, kitchen, living room, dining room and balcony.

In the kitchen you can use the juicer, blender, coffe mashine and water boiler.

Interaction with guests

Its up to you - we are happy to answer your questions :)

The neighbourhood

Nice and quiet neighborhood - close to beautiful nature/walks - 10 minutes bus ride to city centre.

Getting around

You can get to Preikestolen with the bus to the city centre and then take a ferry.


House Rules

Normal rules. No smoking inside.


Cancellations

Flexible

Cancel up to 24 hours before your trip and get a full refund, including service fees.


Safety features
Smoke detector
Fire extinguisher

Availability
1 night minimum stay

This place would love your review

This host has 12 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews

Stavanger, Norway · Joined in June 2015
Alise And Ivar User Profile

Alise is a 26 year old journalist, teacher and filmmaker. Ivar is 31 and also a journalist. Ivar was born and raised in the village next to Lysefjorden, and have done the Preikestolen and Kjerag hikes more times than he can count. Any questions? Feel free to ask.

We are friendly and helpfull people who believe what comes around goes around. We both like to host and to travel using airbnb. We like to go to the beach (if you have a car - or even better, a surf board - check out the Jæren beaches by Stavanger!), listen to music, watch movies and hang out with friends.

Response rate: 100%
(past 90 days)
Response time: within a few hours

Exact location information is provided after a booking is confirmed.