Welcome!kitchen sink
Second Room Free Eclipse Special
4 guests
2 bedrooms
2 beds
2 baths
4 guests
2 bedrooms
2 beds
2 baths
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
4 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

Special listing for solar eclipse celebration. Purchase private room and 2nd room with comfy bed for addt'l 2 persons is free of charge. Essentially the 3 floors will be yours...while sharing w/ 2 cats. Diana will appear briefly for cat care, using unlisted upstairs office room after 10 pm to lay my head :)
Short walking distance from Town Square on quieter residential street. Natural materials, fenced stone patio, easy access parking. Green, shady common area with shallow seasonal stream.


Amenities

Prices
Cleaning Fee £34
Security Deposit £761
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 king bed
Bedroom 2
1 queen bed

House Rules

We have put much TLC into our place. Relax, enjoy, have fun, and treat it like it's your own while you stay. Children who have mastered stairwells are welcome. Our complex has quiet hours between 10pm -8 am.

You must also acknowledge
Cat(s) live in the house

Cancellations

Safety features
Smoke detector
First aid kit
Safety card
Fire extinguisher

Availability
3 nights minimum stay

No reviews (yet)

This home doesn’t have any reviews. If you stay here, your review will appear here.

Jackson, Wyoming, United StatesJoined in February 2016
Diana User Profile

My partner Michael and I live, work, play in Jackson Hole, which is a beautiful mountain town in Wyoming. I am a writer/illustrator. Mike is in sales. Our 5 combined kids are out in the world pursuing careers in art, dance, music, surfing, snowboarding, and optimal health. We stay in close touch with all of them.

At home, we love being in the mountains hiking& biking, eating & creating great healthy food, and hanging with our crazy cats.

Response rate: 100%
Response time: within a day

The neighbourhood

Similar listings