Private room

1 guest

1 bedroom

1 bed
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
1 guest maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

Close to the city center with several tram and bus lines running around the hour.

Located on the 1st floor with a free parking spot just 5 meters away.

The place consist of 3 bedrooms and a living/kitchen area.

The space

The room is around 12 Sqm with a twin bed suitable for one guest. There is an open kitchen and a living room.

In the place we are two living each in one room.

Guest access

The apartment is located on the ground floor, with a direct access on the street.

Interaction with guests

You can contact me around the hour if you need support or help. If you arriving off working hours, I can meet you in the station and walk you home.

Maps and info about Göteborg is available.


The space
Accommodates: 1
Bathrooms: 1 (Shared bathroom)
Bedrooms: 1
Beds: 1
Check In: Anytime after 12PM (noon)
Room type: Private room

Amenities

Prices
Cleaning Fee: 15
Security Deposit: 247
Weekly Discount: 5%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 single bed
Common spaces
1 couch

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Not safe or suitable for children (0-12 years)
Check in is anytime after 12PM (noon)

- No shoes in the house, no noise after 8 pm.


Cancellations

Flexible

Cancel up to 24 hours before your trip and get a full refund. Cancel within 24 hours of your trip and the first night is non-refundable.


Safety features
Smoke detector
Fire extinguisher
Lock on bedroom door

Availability
3 nights minimum stay

No reviews (yet)

This home doesn’t have any reviews. If you stay here, your review will appear here.

Västerås, SwedenJoined in May 2012
Khaled User Profile

I am from Egypt, Living since 2007 in Sweden, working in NGOs to help youth and children. I studied business and economy in Alexandria University and Mälardalens University. I like hanging out with friends speaking and visiting places.

Languages: English, Svenska, العربية
Response rate: 44%
Response time: a few days or more
Exact location information is provided after a booking is confirmed.
Similar listings