Cozy and new Apartment near City Center
Cozy and new Apartment near City Center
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
You won’t be charged yet
Completely new renovated and new furnished one-bedroom apartment close to the center. The apartment is on the fourth floor and therefore very sunny and friendly. Fully equipped kitchen and TV with 100 channels.

Amenities
Wireless Internet
Kitchen

Prices
Extra people No Charge
Cleaning Fee £23
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules
Check in is anytime after 12PM (noon)
Check out by 1PM
Self check-in with doorman

Cancellations

Safety features
Smoke detector
First aid kit

Availability
3 nights minimum stay

15 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Arianit User Profile
December 2016
From the very start Meriem was a very helpful host and quick to respond to messages. Before our arrival, she provided detailed instructions on how to arrive to the apartment from the airport, which train and bus to take, which was very convenient. The apartment itself is very …

Pilar User Profile
August 2016
The host canceled this reservation 38 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Roman User Profile
August 2017
Meriem is kind and ready to help

Anya User Profile
April 2017
The host canceled this reservation 14 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Beatrice User Profile
November 2016
nice and confortable place at around 10 min from the metro station. good solution for a long week end in wien

Marius User Profile
August 2016
Location: Pretty well connected. Although a bit far from city center, there is a bus stop practically under the appartment's windows. Bus 14A is available from there, taking you to Neubaugasse metro station, where you can hop on a train for two stations until Stephansplatz. Pilgr…

Adam User Profile
May 2016
Staying in Meriem appartment was a pleasure for us, she was very helpfull, appartment is very close to the city center. Appartment is clean and tidy, full of equipment, it is near to the supermarkets

Vienna, AustriaJoined in January 2016
Meriem User Profile
Hello everyone, I am 23 years old and an economy student . I love to travel and to cook. I am a very welcoming person :)
Languages: Deutsch, English, Français, العربية
Response rate: 75%
Response time: within a day

The neighbourhood

Similar listings