Roof terrace (pet showing)Walking up to room
Accomm. close to language schools
Accomm. close to language schools
1 guest
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
1 guest
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
1 guest maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

Friendly host lady
Pets 2 Pugs parrot
No food
Private bathroom
Roof terrace
Close to a recreational park
5 min from ClubClass School of English
BayStreet/Paceville 7 min walk
Microwave fridge kettle
Towels/Bed linen
WIFI
Water&Elec incl.


Amenities
Wireless Internet
Hangers
Essentials

Prices
Weekend Price £45 / night
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules

You must also acknowledge
Dog(s) and other pet(s) live in the house

Cancellations

Availability
5 nights minimum stay

No reviews (yet)

This home doesn’t have any reviews. If you stay here, your review will appear here.

Swieqi, MaltaJoined in October 2015
Luke User Profile

I am a friendly person who likes meeting new people. I am Maltese so I love the sea and swimming. I look forward to meeting you and welcoming you to Malta and making you feel comfortable and welcome ..

I work for a language travel agency specialising in English language course packages in Malta.

See you soon!

Languages: English, Italiano
Response rate: 50%
Response time: within a day

The neighbourhood

Similar listings