Cute apartment close to the city!

Entire home/flat

1 guest

1 bedroom

1 bed
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
1 guest maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

A well kept one bedroom apartment in a perfect location!

Two minutes from the local train station (Hawksburn), and approx 13 minutes into the CBD via train.

It's super close to the gorgeous Hawksburn village – offering boutique shopping, an array of cafes, and Woolworths.

Your stay includes wifi and net-flix.

Other things to note

The apartment keys are kept in a safety box. It's located on the right of the big red fire hose box (outside the main entrance).


The space
Accommodates: 1
Bathrooms: 1
Bedrooms: 1
Beds: 1
Check In: Flexible
Check Out: 11AM
Room type: Entire home/flat

Amenities
Internet
Wireless Internet
Kitchen
Buzzer/wireless intercom

Prices
Cleaning Fee £15
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 queen bed
Common spaces
1 air mattress

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Not safe or suitable for children (0-12 years)
Check in time is flexible

No parties.
No pets.
No smoking in the apartment.

Be respectful of of the neighbouring residents, and keep noise to a minimum level.

Check in and check out procedures are detailed via email once the reservation is confirmed.


Cancellations

Safety features
Smoke detector
First aid kit
Fire extinguisher

Availability
2 nights minimum stay

2 Reviews

Tyson User Profile
January 2017
Had a lovely stay. Beautiful and well lit apartment that is so cosy that's it's perfect for days you might just want to stay at home during your trip. So close to literally EVERYTHING and so easy to get too and from the airport. Hopefully I'll be back to stay soon! Would recommend this to anyone!

Scott User Profile
February 2016
Great location, suited my needs perfectly. Would use again

Joined in February 2016
Karlene User Profile

The neighbourhood

Similar listings