Spacious master bedroom with internal 3/4 bathGreat front reading, relaxng, or entertaining area
Stylish Ranch House Convenient to Everything
Hosted by Susan
Susan is the host.
3 guests
2 bedrooms
2 beds
2 baths
3 guests
2 bedrooms
2 beds
2 baths
You won’t be charged yet

Need a beautifully furnished, private home for minimum 1-6+ months near Boulder, Denver, airport, mountains, bike trails? Pet-friendly with dog door & fenced yard, spacious master bedroom, second bedroom & office? Quiet neighborhood with many amenities nearby such as a Rec Center, library, hospital, great restaurants, music and coffee houses?

The space

Beautiful yet easily maintained ranch-style house with 1 car garage (on street parking no problem). Bright, open floor plan, Asian and contemporary furnishings and decor. Memory foam queen-size bed and interior master bathroom. Second bedroom has large closet and twin bed. Dog- and cat-friendly owner. Blonde wood floors with carpeted bedrooms. Gas fireplace with large screen Plasma TV and surround sound. Greenhouse and perennial garden in back, along with BBQ. New patio being installed mid-March 2017. Calm, spacious feel with flair!

Guest access

For a minimum of 1 month up to 6+ month stay you have full private access with all amenities - washer/dryer, disposal, fully equipped kitchen, one car garage with keypad and opener, cable with Showtime, high speed internet.

Interaction with guests

I will still be living in the area (not the home) in case you need any assistance.

Other things to note

Third bedroom is current set up as an office space. Backyard is landscaped and relaxing. Limited storage space may be available in the garage.


Amenities

Prices
Extra people No Charge
Cleaning Fee £137
Security Deposit £1171
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 queen bed
Bedroom 2
1 single bed
Common spaces
2 sofas

House Rules
No smoking
No parties or events
Not safe or suitable for children (2-12 years)
Check in time is flexible
Check out by 11AM

This is my home with all my personal furnishings. I expect the level of care to be respectful as if you knew I was living in the home with you. If you have a dog that you will allow access to the backyard while you are not at home, make sure s/he doesn't disturb the neighbors. No smoking inside home or garage. Pets need to be completely house trained and not excessive barkers when in the yard.


Cancellations

Safety features
Smoke detector
Safety card
Fire extinguisher

Availability
30 nights minimum stay

1 Review

David User Profile
July 2017
A very comfortable, nicely appointed one story home in a very pleasant and quiet neighborhood. We just spent 2 months there and are returning later this year for 6 weeks.A great location, close to just about everything that you will need. Susan is wonderful to deal with, very outgoing and friendly.
Susan User Profile
Response from Susan:
Thank you Dave (and Martha). It was a pleasure having you stay at my home and I look forward to hosting you again in the fall! Hope all is well in Mexico! Warm regards, Susan
July 2017

Lafayette, Colorado, United StatesJoined in February 2016
Susan User Profile

I love my home and community, and it shows! I can only accept stays of at least 1 month and will consider 6+ months. Past renters find me flexible, accessible and helpful, and the home spotless and peaceful. And one couple loved the neighborhood so much they bought a lovely home a few blocks away!

Response rate: 100%
Response time: within a few hours

The neighbourhood

Similar listings