Skip to content
Kitchen with Miele dishwasher and Ilve gas stove and oven.Kitchen with marble benchtop for casual meals in foreground
Save this listing.
Entire house

Coogee Beach House

Kristin User Profile
Kristin

Coogee Beach House

Entire house
6 guests3 bedrooms3 beds2.5 baths
6 guests
3 bedrooms
3 beds
2.5 baths

Coogee Beach House is a recently renovated contemporary residence in a very quiet, tree lined no through street. It is an 8 min walk to Coogee Beach or Gordon's Bay. Clovelly Beach is about a 15 min walk away and Bronte about 15 mins further.
The location of this property is ideal for reaching all of these beaches as well as Bondi via the beautiful coastal walk.

Amenities

Wireless Internet
Cable TV
Kitchen
Laptop friendly workspace

Sleeping arrangements

Bedroom 1
1 king bed
Bedroom 2
1 king bed
Bedroom 3
1 king bed

House Rules

Not safe or suitable for infants (under 2 years) and pets - The second floor staircase doesn't have handrails
No smoking, parties, or events
Check-in time is 12PM (noon) - 10PM and check out out by 12PM (noon)

Availability

2 Reviews

Anna User Profile
Anna
January 2018
Kristin was the ultimate hostess right from the initial enquiry. Dialogue was regular right up to the arrival date and during our stay, even with her being out of the city. The home is located in a quiet culdesac with minimal traffic noise. Each bedroom is a true double and all b…
Kristin User Profile
Response from Kristin:
Thank you Anna. It was a pleasure to host you and your family. I hope you come back next time you are in Sydney! Kristin
January 2018
Lee User Profile
Lee
December 2017
We had an amazing stay. Lovely location walking distance to Coogee and Clovelly. Nice quiet street. The space is amazing with a nice open living area and kitchen on to the back deck. All the bedrooms are a good size and the bathrooms are nice. Host was accommodating and we would …

Hosted by Kristin

New South Wales, AustraliaJoined in January 2013
Kristin User Profile
2 Reviews
Family of 2 adults/2 girls. Ian owns a design and brand communication company in Sydney and Los Angeles and Kristin is a film producer. We have 2 daughters ages 16 and 18. We love skiing, surfing, travelling. We go away together as a family frequently often visiting Byron Bay, N…
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

The neighbourhood