Angolo-cottura
Cozy appartment. Main TrainStation!

Entire home/flat

2 guests

1 bedroom

2 beds
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
2 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

The location of this house is great for both tourists and business travelers. It is 10 min . from the station Santa Maria Novella , the Fortezza da Basso and the Palazzo dei Congressi , and a10 min . the Leopolda Station and Opera Florence

The space

The location of this house is great for both tourists and business travelers. It is 10 min. from the station Santa Maria Novella, the Fortezza da Basso and the Palazzo dei Congressi, 10 min. from the Leopolda Station and Opera Theatre of Florence
House has all the amenities that I look for in a home when I travel and take a house for accommodation ... Television, Divx player, CD and radio player, internet, ceiling fan, heater, dishwasher, washing machine, iron and ironing board.

Guest access

The house, is located at a ground floor, and an interior courtyard, is very bright. And you can live your motorbike and bike.

Interaction with guests

The apartment is suitable for 2-4 persons consists of:
a living area with sofa bed, and a fully equipped kitchenette;
A double room (with a king size bed) and a bathroom with shower.

Other things to note

What I like most about the house is the location, very convenient to visit Florence, ... in the center , close to the areas where the fairs are held at different restaurants ( near the station is full , but also in the gate area in Prato , 5 minutes from the house ... as well as the Stazione Leopolda and the Cascine park, the area location for trade fairs , concerts , and where summer , moves the night life .
Although close to everything , it is very quiet , it seems to be just outside the city center .


The space
Accommodates: 2
Bathrooms: 1
Bedrooms: 1
Beds: 2
Check In: 3PM - 10PM
Check Out: 11AM
Room type: Entire home/flat

Amenities
Internet
Wheelchair accessible
Kitchen
Wireless Internet

Prices
Weekly Discount: 3%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 king bed
Common spaces
1 sofa bed

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Not safe or suitable for children (2-12 years)
Check in time is 3PM - 10PM

IMPORTANT: The Airbnb's price does not include the "TOURIST TAX" imposed by the city of Florence, as well as even the CLEANING. They must be paid by cash at your arrival in the house. Cleaning is 25 euro for the entire stay. The council has established the tourist tax in 2.5 euro per person per night

Upon arrival, to comply with italian rules, guests will be requested to sign a VACATION RENTAL AGREEMENT for their stay

Please, tell me your time arrival 24 hours in advance of your arrival. If you don't do it, your book could be canceled

Check in from 15:00
Check out within 11.00
It calls for respect for the neighbors. The house is located in a quiet courtyard, and we prefer that continues. The rules of the municipality not to impose the use of amplifiers, radios and similar devices from 24.00 till 7.00 am unless specifically permitted.
Always close down the gate when you enter.
Do not you can smoke, if you smoke, please go out to the yard and not throw the cigarettes consumed in the ground.
He is asked to make the selective collection of waste in compliance with the environment, if possible.
If you are cooking, move the curtains close, and are asked not to leave the dishes to clean, by the way there is also a dishwasher in the house.
Turn off everything, including heating, when you leave the house.


Cancellations

Safety features
First aid kit
Fire extinguisher

Availability
2 nights minimum stay

65 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
수정 User Profile
September 2017
Náyade's place was spacious and very clean. She was very helpful for our trip. Also, she prepared wine and snacks for us. Gracias :)

Teresa User Profile
September 2017
Náyade's place was lovely inside. Very open, clean, and had an informational binder that had everything you would want to know about Florence (bars, places to eat, sites to see). Be sure that if you book you read all of the house rules. They were laid out well, but we didn't realize the extent of some of the rules. Another thing to remember when booking this place is that Airbnb shows a different location then where the actual place is. Luckily it wasn't too far away and our host met us, but if we didn't have wifi we would've had a hard time figuring out how to contact her. The location is close to the train station which is good but there was a lot of construction going on and we wish we would've known beforehand to be more prepared. Overall a good stay though!

Isobel User Profile
September 2017
The apartment is very spacious, clean, and well decorated, and is also very well equipped. The location is great and we were able to walk everywhere. Nayade was very welcoming and gave us lot's of great advice, both before we arrived, and when meeting us at the apartment.

Бронислава User Profile
September 2017
We were in this very beautiful and spacious apartment for 3 days and i very much regret,that not anymore.Everthing is very thought out and comfortable.And it/s also beautiful and possible.Nayade is charming hostess,who wants to help in all matters.We had a wonderfull rest.

Luke User Profile
September 2017
Exactly as described. Great host, and a beautiful place.

Hannah User Profile
August 2017
I had a perfect stay in Nayade's place. The apartment is in a great location and as presented in the pictures. Communication was easy and Nayade provided good advice prior to arrival. I would highly recommend.

Simon User Profile
August 2017
A lovely ground floor apartment. Nayade communicated very well, and welcomed us with wine, fruit juice and cake. She gave us great recommendations. Not far from the station and very well equipped. We would definitely stay here again.

Florence, ItalyJoined in July 2012
Náyade User ProfileNáyade is a superhost.

Ragazza española de corazón,italiana de adopción.
Tranquilla,solare,buona amica dei suoi amici,con tanta voglia di vedere posti nuovi e conoscere gente nuova,senza lasciare indietro i vecchi amici.
Abito a Firenze da 15 anni, e mi piace tanto viaggiare. Ho usato in passato Airbnb come ospite, ed adesso, che posso offrire casa mia, mi aggiungo a questa avventura.
Parlo perfettamente italiano e spagnolo, l'inglese purtroppo, sono solo brava a capirlo, ma mi faccio capire ;-)
Spero vi piaccia la mia umile dimora.

Languages: English, Español, Italiano
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The neighbourhood

Similar listings