Skip to content
Entire flat

Studio in the heart of Trastevere

Studio in the heart of Trastevere

2 guests
Studio
1 bed
1 bath
2 guests
Studio
1 bed
1 bath

Main room with double bed, dining table, tv, sofa, an armchair. Kitchen with fridge, freezer, kettle, toaster. Bathroom with double shower, wc, washing machine. Air Conditioning - Internet wi-fi available for the guests.

Amenities
Elevator in Building
Kitchen
Wireless Internet
Buzzer/wireless intercom
Washer
Iron
House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Check-in time is 2PM - 10PM
Check out by 11AM
Cancellations
Accessibility
Elevator in Building

23 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Tom User Profile
February 2018
Okay location and functional.

Puja User Profile
August 2016
This is a fantastic apartment in the centre of Trastevere, a lively and buzzing area with many bars and restaurants. All the main sites are within a 30 minute walk away. Alternatively, busses and taxis are very easy to find close by. The apartment was clean and just as show in th…

Jacob User Profile
December 2017
Nice place. Pay attention that it has a cleaning fee that is paid in cash to the host, and not trough Airbnb

Ariane User Profile
December 2017
Nice apartment, amazing location, nice welcoming!

Samuel User Profile
November 2017
My girlfriend and I had a wonderful two-week visit in Alessandra's studio. The space is clean and comfortable, and very quiet, so it's easy to get to sleep. The decor is even nicer in person than it is in the photos here; there's a lightbulb that looks bare in the pictures, but i…

Alison User Profile
October 2017
This is a cute, quiet apartment in a wonderful location. I wish I could've stayed an extra month! Easy walking to a lot of Rome's famous sites, and Trastevere is a gem in itself.

Brian User Profile
September 2017
Alessandra was a great host. The room was in an excellent location, not too far from all the action in the center of Rome and had many restaurants and dining options around in Trastevere. She explained all details to me upon my arrival and offered any help if needed.

Hosted by Alessandra

Brussels, BelgiumJoined in February 2016
Alessandra User Profile
146 Reviews
Verified
Hi! I'm Alessandra. I'm the owner of two of the apartments listed and I manage some other vacation rental apartments together with my brother Emanuele and Sara. I live in Brussels for the major of the time. You will welcome by Emanuele and Sara (FromHometoRome).
Response rate: 85%
Response time: within an hour
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

The neighbourhood

Similar listings