Skip to content
Fresh bathroom.Spacious hallway. Washing machine in bathroom.
Entire flat

Big Cosy apartment in Majorna

Ylva User Profile
Ylva

Big Cosy apartment in Majorna

4 guests
2 bedrooms
3 beds
1 bath
4 guests
2 bedrooms
3 beds
1 bath

Cosy, spacious apartment in the heart of popular Majorna. 4 beds. Yard with playground, chairs and tables and an outdoor grill. 3 min walk to Slottskogen, 5-10 min walk to coffeshops/restaurants. 10 min to city center by tram. 5 min to tramstation.

Amenities

Wireless Internet
Kitchen
Cable TV
Laptop friendly workspace
Washer
Hangers

Sleeping arrangements

Bedroom 1
1 double bed
Bedroom 2
1 single bed, 1 couch

House Rules

No smoking
No pets
No parties or events

Availability

4 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check-in
Value
Anthony User Profile
Anthony
June 2016
This was our first experience of AirB&B and we were very pleaded. The apartment was well presented and comfortable. It was interesting to see a little of suburban Gothenburg while taking the tram into the city. Local shops had very little food, only the very basics. Otherwise, th…
Victoria User Profile
Victoria
May 2016
Ylva made us feel welcome and answered any questions we had quickly. The apartment is in a quiet location close to the tram stop and the park. It is child friendly. Ylva was away at the time but made sure that we had someone we could contact if we needed anything. We really enjoy…
John User Profile
John
May 2016
Ylva's apartment was comfortable, spacious and well equiped for cooking. Gorgeous view of the inner courtyard with its lovely big tree, from the kitchen window. Good neighbourhood: close to the tram, and bike hire. Cafes, supermarket etc about 5-10 mins walk; and a short walk t…
Andrea User Profile
Andrea
June 2016
L'appartamento era come descritto nell'annuncio, grazioso, pulito e ben organizzato. Il quartiere è tranquillo e molto vicino alla fermata del tram 11: il mezzo più comodo per spostarsi in centro città. L'opinione generale è molto positiva. Lo consigliamo senz'altro.

This host has 1 review for other properties.

View other reviews

Hosted by Ylva

Gothenburg, SwedenJoined in April 2014
Ylva User Profile
11 Reviews
Verified
Jag och min pojkvän jobbar med teater och film. Vi har en liten dotter och vi hyr ut vår lägenhet i Göteborg till trevligt folk! Me and my boyfriend work with film and theatre. We have a young daughter and we rent out our apartment in gothenburg to nice people!
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

The neighbourhood

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check In

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check Out
You won’t be charged yet

Similar listings