ingresso  di appartamentosala colazioni
APPARTAMENTO AL CENTRO DI ROMA
APPARTAMENTO AL CENTRO DI ROMA


Entire home/flat

8 guests

2 bedrooms

3 beds

Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
8 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

About this listing

SPLENDIDO APPARTAMENTO- GUEST ROOMS CON TRE STANZE (OGNIUNA PUO OSPITARE MAX4 PERSONE) POSIZIONATO AL CUORE DI ROMA VICINO VIA VENETO MOLTO QUETO E EMERSO IN VERDE SITUATO IN AFFASCINANTE QUARTIERE DI ROMA PORTA PIA
il prezzo relativo a una stanza,(tasse di soggiorno 3,50 a persona per giorno)

The space

ALLOGGIO SITUATO AL 3PIANO DI UN PALAZZO STORICO CON ASCENZORE OFFRE ELEGANTI CAMERE CON TV A SCHERMO PIATO CONNESSIONE INTERNET GRATUITA, INTERO ESCLUSIVO MINI BAR E UN PUB DISTANTE 200 M APERTO 24 ORE

Guest access

APPARTAMENTO SITUATO AL TERZO PIANO CON ASCENSORE DI UN EDIFICIO STORICO DISPONE UN PICCOLO RECEPTION COLAZIONE PUO ESSERE SERVITA IN STANZA O AL PUB DISTO 5 MINUTI A PIEDI

Interaction with guests

IL NOSTRO STAF SARA LIETO DI RIMANERE ALLA VOSTROA DISPOSIZIONE DURANTE TUTTO SOGGIORNO


The space
Bathrooms: 2
Bedrooms: 2
Beds: 3
Check In: 2PM - 12AM (midnight)
Room type: Entire home/flat

Amenities

Prices
Extra people: 14 / night after 4 guests
Cleaning Fee: 28
Security Deposit: 92
Weekly Discount: 5%
Weekend Price: 55 / night
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app. Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 double bed, 2 single beds
Bedroom 2
1 king bed, 1 single bed, 1 sofa bed
Common spaces
1 queen bed

House Rules
Check in time is 2PM - 12AM (midnight)

LA REGOLA ESSENZIALE SENTIRSI COME A CASA VOSTRA

Check in dalle ore 14/00
check aut fino ore 11.30


Cancellations

This host has a Flexible Cancellation Policy

Cancel up to 24 hours before your trip and get a full refund. Cancel within 24 hours of the trip and the first night is non-refundable, with the exception of fees.


Safety features
Smoke detector
Carbon monoxide detector
First aid kit
Fire extinguisher

Availability
1 night minimum stay

56 Reviews


Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Irina is the best!!! Very helpful!!! Parking is near the pub 5 minutes away from the apartment! Breakfast is also in the pub (called Fortuna). We had only one adapter for 5 people for all devices. Wanted more! The rest was great!

Carlos User Profile
July 2017
Deceiving!!! It is not a whole apartment but a room inside a shared apartment. When you arrive Irina is very nice and hardworking and informs you that it is a bed and breakfast. If you expected the two rooms and 3 beds listed for a whole apartment you will be very disappointed. Irina works hard to please you and she is really a hard working woman; nonetheless, the place is not what is listed as. She brings you a croissant and juice for breakfast (nice touch) and she can wash your cloth (but that is not a washing machine and of course takes much more time than if you could do it yourself in the advertised washer). She might not intend to deceive and simply does not know how to use AirBnb but at the end it does not matter. She also lists 3 beds while there are only two in the room. And she lists two bedrooms but there is only one. The other bedroom is for another guest that she might be hosting. The bedroom door is not secured and once it was fully open when we returned. She makes the bed for you (nice touch) but I really wanted a whole apartment with three beds for the three of us as advertised and that was not what we got. She is a great lady but this is NOT the apartment that is advertised in Airbnb.
Irina User Profile
Response from Irina:
Dear Carlos, since she had booked a single room, I could not understand her complaint. My ad was very clear, I also informed her immediately that she booked only one room. We are a structure and we offer a range of supplementary services, including buffet breakfast at our pub. Of course if you did not go down for breakfast you can not repay me because I only send a croissant and cappucino. Also if you wanted to rent an entire apartment with twelve beds and three rooms you would only pay for a whole apartment price instead of paying for one room. Also in his room are 1 double bed, 1 single bed and 1 double bed. A private bathroom. During the holidays we did not have the other guests, so just ask for a whole apartment, pay difference and be happy and happy, instead of being overbearing and claiming apartment for the price of a room, free branch, no paying taxes, and so By the way, I'm sorry, but I did not really like her behavior, we never had episodes of this kind and people so ungrateful.
July 2017

Marie User Profile
July 2017
There is no kitchen, we thought we would have the whole apartment.

Joey User Profile
June 2017
Thought we were getting a 2 bedroom. Ended up being one big room with a couch and 2 beds. Not ideal at all.
Irina User Profile
Response from Irina:
Kind Joey in order to avoid confusion I pray to read It announcement: We are a guest-rooms and the price which you have paid and relative to a room, in case has must of entire structure or more rooms can calmly reserve coretamente or perceive we. Moreover it would be pretty to perceive at least some hour before for Its intention to stop itself from we, rather than to reserve to midnight being already under house, it would not be badly to pay also the taxes. A dear salute and tries to be less confused.
June 2017

Lois User Profile
June 2017
Irina was lovely! She saved us a parking spot directly in front of her pub, which was wonderful as parking in Rome is a headache. Served us a light tasty dinner upon our arrival. Breakfast is NOT served earlier then 9AM. If planning tourist events, don't expect breakfast. But there is a small market next to Pub, which had breakfast and fresh fruit daily. Odd sleeping arrangements if larger group (we had 5), ONE bathroom, which was accessed through a small communical hallway (other renters?). Don't expect privacy unless IN your room. Warm water for shower was confusing, likely due to my poor understanding of how it worked. Don't run too much at once (AC,lights, and warm water heater) as we blew the breaker (found in entry way). Both rooms had AC, one of the rooms didn't cool down completely, but was sleep able. Irina always had a smile, was welcoming, and asked how our day was every night.
Irina User Profile
Response from Irina:
Dear Lois, I'm sorry you've got a mess of confusion with electrical appliances, but it's absolutely normal not to know how to use it in a new environment (so I assure you that in the facility there is always some staff that can help my guests), sorry But before you booked I let you know that other guys have booked a room, I asked both you and them (because it is very important to me that my guests have their comfort and privacy and both have confirmed that for you it is fine, Each and every one of you (and also our staff have private butrooms) inevitable baths that you could meet in cymbals.
June 2017

Parikshit User Profile
June 2017
Irina is a great host, very responsive and extremely hospitable. She made good on all requests we made and she takes personal care in making your stay comfortable. Her small eatery and bar....Fortuna is close by which offers food and wine at very affordable prices. The house has a great location, well connected by bus . Living area and bathrooms are small but well stocked. Rooms are large and comfy. Irina's place is well recommended !
Irina User Profile
Response from Irina:
Parikshit thanks for the affectionate words, and it was a great pleasure to meet you!
June 2017

Alysha User Profile
May 2017
This was a great place to stay and Irina was understanding and so awesome especially when we ended up being late. It's a lovely place, and was exactly as pictured.

This host has 13 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews

Rome, ItalyJoined in December 2014
Irina User Profile

Salve ho 38anni e sono titolare di intarnational pub in vicinanze del appartamento ho stidiato scenze infermieristiche e vivo a roma da circa 10anni

Languages: English, Русский
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour
Exact location information is provided after a booking is confirmed.

Similar listings