Apartment downtown. Close to Barcode and Ekeberg
Hosted by Nora
Nora is the host.
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
You won’t be charged yet

Peaceful and gorgeous apartment on the sixth floor in quiet neighborhood close to Central station, only a 3-minute bus tour to the city. The apartment is situated in Gamlebyen/Ekeberg not far from Ekeberg park.


Business travel
This listing has essential business travel amenities.

Amenities
Free parking on premise
Elevator in Building
Wheelchair accessible
Buzzer/wireless intercom

Prices
Cleaning Fee £10
Weekend Price £117 / night
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 queen bed
Common spaces
1 couch, 2 air mattresses

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Check in is anytime after 1PM
Check out by 4PM

Cancellations

Safety features
Smoke detector
Carbon monoxide detector
Fire extinguisher

Availability
On Fridays and Saturdays the minimum stay is 2 nights.

6 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Matt User Profile
June 2016
This location was so good I stayed again :)

Matt User Profile
June 2016
Loved staying at Nora's place! Nora is new to airbnb and already on her way to being a super host. She was easy to communicate with and extremely helpful with getting me settled. This location is in the perfect location for both a social and work visit to Oslo. I would definitely stay again.

Anton User Profile
June 2017
Super nice place and owner! Very close to the centre and nice area as well. The apartment was very tidy and clean with a balcony and large bathroom. Nora was friendly and courteous which made the stay very pleasant and convenient, highly recommend it.

Helene User Profile
June 2017
Nice place, convenient location, accurate description. Nora is a great host Would stay again!

Simine User Profile
August 2016
We enjoyed staying at Nora's appartement. It was very confortable, clean and had any thing you should need. The city centre was 5 minutes away with the bus which was close to the appartment. Nora was a great host, even if we didn t met her, we had mail contacts. She was very quick in answering the mails. She arranged that her freind received us at the apparment when we arrived. Everything was great! For sure we recommend Nora's appartment.

Ronny User Profile
May 2016
Very nice apartment, good location. Nora was very helpful and everything worked out excellent. Would definitely go back!

Oslo, NorwayJoined in February 2016
Nora User Profile

Jeg er ei jente på 25 år som studerer på Høyskolen Kristiania og jobber deltid i Norrøna retail. Jeg er ofte borte i helgene, enten for å kjøre ski hjemme i nord Norge eller på tur med venner.

Response rate: 100%
Response time: within a day

The neighbourhood

Similar listings