Your home way from home! Views of Grouse Mountain from the front room. 2 car driveway in back. Free parking with no restrictions in front.Living room with many channels, Netflix, dvd player, wifi, gas fireplace
Home away from home- central & view
6 guests
4 bedrooms
4 beds
1.5 baths
6 guests
4 bedrooms
4 beds
1.5 baths
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
6 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

Centrally located, views of city & mountains, laundry, bright, spacious, playroom, workout room, trampoline, 2 car driveway plus free street parking, high speed internet, dining room sits 10, close to transit & many tourist activities/mountains/hiking/biking/boating/parks, kids stuff available, large deck, two tv's with dvd,netflix & many channels. Laneway in the back for kids to play. Can walk to shops, parks and trails.


Business travel
   This listing has essential business travel amenities. 

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 king bed
Bedroom 2
1 single bed
Bedroom 3
1 single bed
Bedroom 4
1 queen bed

Amenities

Prices
Cleaning Fee £62
Security Deposit £124
Weekly Discount: 5%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules

Cancellations

Strict

Cancel up to 7 days before your trip and get a 50% refund. Cancel within 7 days of your trip and the reservation is non-refundable.


Safety features
Smoke detector
Carbon monoxide detector
First aid kit
Safety card
Fire extinguisher

Availability
14 nights minimum stay.
From Jun 1 - Aug 31, 2018 the minimum stay is 7 nights.

3 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Meghan User Profile
August 2017
Tara's home was perfect for our family of four. The accommodations were cozy and clean and there was plenty of space for our kids to play. The kitchen was immaculate and well stocked with cookware. Our three year old enjoyed the backyard trampoline and the toys that were there. Tara was super communicative the whole time. Overall a great stay!

Ehab User Profile
August 2017
Excellent location near all points of interest in Vancouver. The house was clean and Tara was very helpful. I recommend it for friends who would travel to spend sometime in Vancouver, sure I will return again:)

Kiran User Profile
August 2017
Very centrally located. Close to many amenities in North Vancouver. Tara was easy to reach and happy to answer any and all questions.

North Vancouver, CanadaJoined in February 2016
Tara User Profile

My hubby and I are born and raised in North Vancouver. We've been married 10 years as of July 2017. We have two daughters 5 and 7 years old. We passionate about mountain biking and love to hike, waterski, play tennis, ski, soccer and do anything active. We love the outdoors and hence where we live. Vancouver is one of the most beautiful cities (I've travelled to over 50 counties) in the world so I know you will love our city. Please enjoy staying in your home away from home! (We're renting out our house for the first time July 2017 hence why we have no reviews yet.)

Languages: English
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within a few hours
Similar listings