BedroomBedroom
Camera da letto matrimoniale in ampio appartamento
Camera da letto matrimoniale in ampio appartamento


Private room

2 Guests

1 Bedroom

1 Bed

Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
2 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet
You won’t be charged yet

About this listing

La casa è molto grande, circa 200 mq, con due verande grandi che si affacciano sulla campagna circostante. La casa è dotata di due cucine, due bagni, WI-FI, due soggiorni con divano, due TV di cui una con internet. Siamo a 10 minuti da Bari, dal mare, da Ikea, dal centro commerciale Bariblu. Collegata con treni e autobus.

The space

Gli spazi sono molto ampi e la casa è luminosa ed accogliente!

Guest access

Oltre la stanza da letto è possibile utilizzare il bagno, la cucina e la veranda esterna

Interaction with guests

Negli orari fuori dal lavoro saremo lieti di essere a disposizione!

Other things to note

Siamo a 15 minuti di macchina da Bari, 15 minuti dal mare più vicino (San Giorgio, frazione di Bari), 10 minuti di macchina da Ikea e dal centro commerciale Bariblu. Collegata con treni e autobus con fermata autobus a 5 minuti da casa.


The space
Accommodates: 2
Bathrooms: 1 (Private bathroom)
Bedrooms: 1
Beds: 1
Check In: 1PM - 5PM
Check Out: 10AM
Room type: Private room

Amenities

Prices
Extra people: £12 / night after the first guest
Weekly Discount: 10%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app. Learn more

House Rules
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Check in time is 1PM - 5PM

Cancellations

This host has a Flexible Cancellation Policy

Cancel up to 24 hours before your trip and get a full refund. Cancel within 24 hours of the trip and the first night is non-refundable, with the exception of fees.


Safety features
Lock on bedroom door

Availability
1 night minimum stay

16 Reviews


Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Chiara User Profile
April 2017
It has been a super pleasant stay at Giusi's place. The apartment is huge and me and my boyfriend had also a private space to work all day with perfect wifi connection. We truly recommend hosts and place for a weekend around Bari, Mola, Polignano ;) Alla prossima e grazie di tutto

Céline User Profile
November 2016
Giusi and Cristiano are really kind and helpful. They warmly welcomed us. They were available for advices and questions during our stay. The flat is spacious, quite far away from the train station but if you have a car, everything should be OK.

Petar User Profile
September 2016
My opinion the best location which you can get in Bari. Guisi and Cristiano are awesome hosts! The place is perfect - huge apartment with everything what you need. Just the perfect stay!

Nicole User Profile
September 2016
We had a fantastic stay at the Airbnb and would definitely recommend it! Everything was perfect and the hosts were very nice!

Pavel User ProfilePavel is a superhost.
September 2016
Guisi and Cristiano are awsome hosts! We felt like visiting friends from Italy who advice us where to go and how to get there :) Sweet breakfast is included and though it is in city of aprox. 20 000 citizens, you can reach Bari by train in less than 15 minutes or bus (stop is like 7min by walk). Yet the Triggiano is worth exploring as well, old small streets have charming spirit. The flat has huge stylish living room connected to a beautiful terrace. Room is comfortable and spacious. And thanks again for saving us from seriously bad thunderstorm and driving us to the train station by car at 5am!!! Pavel&Tatiana

Fanny User Profile
August 2016
Really nice and cosy place. Giusi and Cristiano are awesome hosts, ans very welcoming. The place is not so far from Bari (around 15 min by car). We stayed there for one night, but we wished to stay longer, as it was really pleasant.

Ivan User Profile
August 2016
Good stay at Guisi's place! The apartment is huge and nice and we felt we are like at cousins place! Guisi is really nice host and polite person, we managed to understand somehow, although she barely speaks english :-) Breakfast was demanded from her for early morning (6am) and it was great! For people with a car, for transit (which was our case) or visiting Bari area - this location and place is highly recommended! Thank You Guisi!

Triggiano, Italy · Joined in February 2016
Giusi User ProfileGiusi is a superhost.

Mi chiamo Giusi, ho 39 anni. Sono un'impiegata in un ufficio commerciale. Mi piace ballare, viaggiare e la cucina... italiana ma anche quella etnica. Penso che condividere con gli altri la propria casa, i propri spazi, le proprie idee, le proprie emozioni aiuti a vivere meglio...

Response rate: 100%
(last 10 contacts)
Response time: within an hour
Exact location information is provided after a booking is confirmed.