Skip to content
Das Badezimmer mit einer Dusche, einem Waschbecken und einer zweiten Miele Waschmaschine, die mitgenutzt werden kann. Das Badezimmer mit einer Dusche, einem Waschbecken und einer zweiten Miele Waschmaschine, die mitgenutzt werden kann.
Furnished room for 2 with a sink
Furnished room for 2 with a sink
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1.5 baths
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1.5 baths
You won’t be charged yet

This room is quiet and cozy. It has a double bed (140x200) and a small sink. There is a small table and a big cupboard for storing.

Guest access

As guest you will have access to
- Internet over Wifi (50 Mbit)
- a shared bathroom with shower
- a fully equiped shared kitchen (oven, stove, microwave, fridge, toaster, watercooker)
- two washing machines
- a common room with a color TV (42'') and some games
- a courtyard with bbq

Interaction with guests

There are eight rooms in the house and we are a flatshare with mainly Students and young working people and would like to get to know you. We like to play games sometimes, watch TV or cook and eat together if it fits. The cat sits :D jk

No obligation to hang out together of course :)

We are not a "Hotel" but I guess that is not what you are looking for here on Airbnb :)

Other things to note

The house is shared among 7 people. Mostly students and other young people. Therefor you should not book a room if you expect immaculate cleanness. Neither in the room nor in the shared rooms like bathroom or kitchen.

Amenities
Internet
Kitchen
Wireless Internet
Heating
Prices
Extra people £5 / night after the first guest
Cleaning Fee £27
Security Deposit £91
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
House Rules

As it is a shared flat with mainly young (albeit polite) people you will adhere to show tolerance on one side and to keep the place clean and tidy after usage on the other side if you would like to spend some time with us.

Cancellations
Safety features
Lock on bedroom door
Availability
1 night minimum stay

No reviews (yet)

This host has 9 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
Bremen, GermanyJoined in February 2015
Wg User Profile

I am a student of digital media and besides my studies I am managing this shared flat with mainly young people studying or working in Bremen. Sometimes we have vacant rooms for the period of some days to some weeks this is when I am offering these rooms here on Airbnb. This is also why I would like to ask you to not expect a full service hostel or something like that although I will try my best to make you feel as comfy as possible.

*** IMPORTANT ***:
Please don't book if you want very clean house as in a shared flat there can always be hair in the drain of the shower or dust on cupboards etc. two guests have given three stars for cleanness and Airbnb has warned me on this ... so please understand that I am a student and I am trying my best but if you expect standards of cleanness like in a hostel or hotel then please book somewhere else ... it will make at least two people happier, thank you.

In spite of this you may of course rest assured that the provided cleanness and freshness of bed sheets and towels will be immaculate (like washed at 60°C with a good detergent). That you can of course take for granted.

Another thing you should now is that there is one bathroom and two seperate toilets. Having one bathroom has never been a big issue but I want to mention it as it might be a point to be aware of when planning your day.

We have all the basics. The kitchen is fully equiped and I can provide with bedding and / or towels in exchange of some chocolate or any other small present from your home / journey ... if you feel like.

YOUR ARRIVAL
Before you arrive I'd like to know as soon as possible what extras (bedding, towels, ...) you will actually need and what time you plan to arrive. I can provide with directions from airport / central station to the accommodation if you need to know.

MORE ABOUT ME
I speak fluently german and french. English is okay I guess. I like electronic music (esp. House / Drum and Bass) but I also like Bebop Jazz or Classical Music sometimes. I am also interested in design, fine arts, electronics, digital media and music festivals to mention some topics.

Please start your application with "I have read you profile" (or similar) ... and then as suggested some basic info about yourself!

Languages: Deutsch, English, Français

The neighbourhood

Similar listings