camera da letto2° camera da letto

Entire home/flat

4 guests

2 bedrooms

2 beds
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
4 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet
An open angle to nature where animals live free and people open their hearts to the emotions that only the land and our fathers can offer.
translated by Google

Un angolo aperto alla natura,dove gli animali vivono liberi e le personeaprono il loro cuore alle emozioni,che solo la terra e i nostri padri possono offrire.

The space

Rosa ideal apartment for a family, sleeps 4 2 double bedrooms (in one it is possible to have 2 single beds) masonry kitchen with external pergola where delicious dinners, often in the company of gimmy, the dog boss of the farmhouse (big but very sweet)
translated by Google

Rosa appartamento ideale per una famiglia, 4 posti letto 2 camere matrimoniali,(in una è possibile avere 2 letti singoli) cucina in muratura con pergola esterna dove vengono cosumate deliziose cene, spesso in compagnia di gimmy, il cane boss del agriturismo(grande ma dolcissimo)

Guest access

Rosa has its own independent entrance
translated by Google

Rosa ha il suo ingresso indipendente

Interaction with guests

Varno (I) will be always or almost at the company daily, available for any advice (tours, restaurants, local events etc)
translated by Google

Varno (io) sarò sempre o quasi in Azienda quotidianamente, a disposizione per qualsiasi consiglio.(tour, ristoranti, eventi locali etc)


Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 king bed
Bedroom 2
1 queen bed

The space
Accommodates: 4
Bathrooms: 1
Bedrooms: 2
Beds: 2
Check In: Anytime after 4PM
Check Out: 10AM
Pet Owner: Dog(s) and cat(s)
Room type: Entire home/flat

Amenities
Free parking on premise
Wireless Internet
Kitchen

Prices
Extra people No Charge
Weekly Discount: 15%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules
Check in is anytime after 4PM

non ci sono regole precise, ma è apprezzato il max rispetto sia verso gli umani e l'ambiente .....Grazie


Cancellations

Availability
1 night minimum stay

1 Review

Ines User Profile
July 2016
We stayed 10 lovely days in the Rose apartment at Erta with our 13 year old daughter. We had everything we wanted for great agroturistic holidays in Tuscany. The farm is wonderfully set on a picturesque hill, quiet, cared for and has a very nice swimming pool. Still Erta is very central and many towns and destinations in Tuscany are within a short drive. We used Erta as a base for travelling around, but also spend some peaceful days in the farm. Varno is a great host and a wonderful person. He cared very much that all went well. He runs an Osteria at the farm and cooks for guests on a few nights. Make sure you reserve a pizza night (don't miss the strawberry pizza!), which goes nice with his own wine and offers the most striking sunset from the restaurant veranda. We would love to return one day.

ItalyJoined in February 2016
Varno User Profile

Sono 16 anni che lavoro presso mia Az. Agricola e Agriturismo ERTA, servendo servizio ristorante 3 volte alla settimana, nel massimo rispetto dell' attività Agrituristica. Adoro la compagnia dei miei cani durante il lavoro nella vigna, governare al mattino le mie galline e vivere al massimo le amicizie nate durante le vacanze dei miei ospiti.Mi piace molto cucinare le ricette tradizionali della famiglia, curare il mio orticello....preparare sughi e marmellate...

Languages: English, Français
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The neighbourhood

Similar listings