SMALL FLAT Btw Termini & Colosseum!
SMALL FLAT Btw Termini & Colosseum!

Entire home/flat

2 guests

1 bedroom

1 bed
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
2 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 queen bed

The space
Accommodates: 2
Bathrooms: 1
Bedrooms: 1
Beds: 1
Check Out: 10AM
Room type: Entire home/flat

Amenities

Prices
Extra people £9 / night after the first guest
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules

It is not allowed to invite other people in the flat.

You must also acknowledge
Must climb stairs - There are 4 steps to reach the lift.
No parking on property - There is a private parking at 200 meters. You can park in the street .

Cancellations

This host has a Strict Cancellation Policy

Cancel up to 30 days before your trip and get a full refund. Cancel within 30 days of the trip and get a 50% refund of the nightly rate, as well as a full refund of fees.


Safety features
First aid kit
Fire extinguisher

Availability
2 nights minimum stay

379 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Salva User Profile
September 2017
Antonella ha sido una anfitriona fantástica, me recibió con mucha amabilidad y me dio un poco de información sobre transportes en la ciudad con un mapa, a parte de explicarme todo sobre el apartamento detalladamente. En cuanto al apartamento, es perfecto si vas a estar pocos días en la ciudad (como es mi caso) o si realmente vas a pasar poco tiempo dentro (ya que se te puede hacer un poco pequeño por tema de espacio). La cama es comodísima y no se oye mucho ruido por las noches. La ubicación del piso es genial.

Lama User Profile
September 2017
I would recommend Antonella's place if you are traveling by yourself, and you want a good location. Easy access to metro, and walking distance from Termini and to other touristic areas. The flat is very small, and intended for a place to just crash in. Antonella is very helpful, and provides all the information that you would need. A supermarket is right across with restaurants and coffee shops all around.
Antonella User Profile
Response from Antonella:
Hi Lama I regret you imagine that linen and towels were not clean. You should tell me soon. I would change them immediately. About pillows, in the wardrobe there were goose feather pillows, you could use them. About the noise of the water , you are right, but I cannot avoid it. Sorry!
September 2017

Ingrid User Profile
September 2017
Good place to stay small but comfortable 15 minutes away from the Colosseum the only thing about the garbage the host ask us to take it out when we leave .

Julian User Profile
August 2017
EXCELLENT value for the price, and I would absolutely stay again. This is a great place to stay for solo or duo travelers. It's a twenty minute walk to the Colosseum, twenty minutes to the central transit station (Termini--perfect if you're going from Antonella's place back to the airport or continuing on through Italy). Despite there being ample metro stops nearby, In four nights, I think I used public transit only once. Antonella was on holiday during my stay, but her son Lucca was incredibly helpful and friendly. The neighborhood itself is not what I'd call scenic, it's a pretty gritty neighborhood, but there is a very cool park nearby with some ancient ruins that is nice to walk through, and the neighborhood is well-lit at night. If you're a power-walker like I am making your way through Europe, this is an ideal spot. I'd say it's like a typical "student" neighborhood in a big city. It's not the ideal place if what you want is to walk outside your building and immediately see the beauty of all the tourist-y Roman destinations, but that is also nice because the streets are not flooded with tourists, and it is quiet at night. Most of the other travelers staying in the area seemed to be younger, and probably on a journey similar to mine. It's MUCH better than a hostel, and the amenities are all very nice, but the neighborhood is not a glitzy spot. It looks a little rough around the edges on the outside, but it's very nice inside. If you're from a city, you won't think twice about it. The apartment is clean, well-equipped, and everything was as described. I really appreciated having body wash and shampoo etc. provided, even though I always bring my own. I would highly recommend if you're looking for a home base as you explore Rome on your own. I've paid a lot more for a lot less.

Melanie User Profile
August 2017
Everything was as described at Antonella's. The A/C was great during the summer heat and the place was well-connected transportation wise. It was super helpful that we were able to store our luggage after check-out! We enjoyed our stay - thanks!

Anna User Profile
August 2017
Perfect place to stay for a short holiday

Laura User Profile
August 2017
The apartment itself was lovely. Really lovely furnishings and had everything we needed for a short stay. It was close to some of the main sights in Rome and we walked to all of the main attractions from the airbnb. The direct neighbourhood felt a little sketchy for us but once you get a couple blocks away it is fine. Antonella herself was so lovely and was nice enough to let us leave our luggage at her own home for a day. We would recommend for a young couple who are have a short stay in Rome.

Rome, ItalyJoined in May 2011
Antonella User Profile

What to say about me? I like very much traveling around the world! I hope to continue to do it, I still have so many places to visit! I also like to read about my profession, I'm a psychologist, and to look for new ways to help people to emprove their quality of life.
I have also a web site which permit to people to know each other and to decide to live toghether even if they are not a family, such as young or old people, mothers with children or separated fathers etc..
I'm engaged with the retake association to emprove the cleanliness and the education to keep clean this beautyful old quarter of Rome.
As an host my aim is to do all I can to help my guests in their need.

Languages: English, Français, Italiano
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour
Similar listings