Tequila Sunrise
Hosted by Timmi
Timmi is the host.
2 guests
2 bedrooms
2 beds
1 bath
2 guests
2 bedrooms
2 beds
1 bath
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
2 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

Fully furnished with a living room suite, full-sized beds, air conditioning, cooker, refrigerator, washer, water heater, microwave, ceiling fan, cable, internet, TV in each room. 5-10 mins from the city, beach, airport and major supermarkets

The space

Comfortably fits 2 occupants with privacy. Equipped with TV and cable in each room and air conditioning to keep you cool! With wireless Internet included, you will be connected from anywhere on the property.

Guest access

Driveway available for parking convenience.

Interaction with guests

Host resides on the property and available at your service!


Amenities
Air Conditioning
Internet
Washer

House Rules

NO pets and NO smoking allowed in the house! Treat the house and its contents as you would your own. Keep it clean and tidy!


Cancellations

1 Review

Sabine User Profile
July 2016
I stayed 2 weeks in Timmi's house and highly recommend it! The house has everything you need and because of the good location you can reach all the places of the island in a short time. A car is necessary. The nearest beach is one of the most stunning beaches of the islands - Dickenson beach. A small mini market is 2 minutes away, First Choice 10 minutes. Timmi was a great host and whenever I needed helph she was there. If you want to get in contact with the real islands life for a great price you should choose this house. Dear Timmi, you know I have to come back because I left some things as excuse to see you soon again. Thanks for made my vacation a great time, I really enjoyed your company.

Saint John's, Antigua and BarbudaJoined in February 2016
Timmi User Profile
Proud Mom of 2 boys Che & Chad. Employed at LIAT the Caribbean Airline for 25 years and currently hold the position of Security Administrator. I reside at Cedar Valley Gardens. I play the guitar and I Love the 80s! When I feel like tuning in to the softer side, I enjoy music from…
Languages: English

The neighbourhood

Similar listings