Walk in closetLooking into private bathroom from bedroom
Quiet private room in townhouse

Private room

2 guests

1 bedroom

1 bed
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
2 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

Spare room in 2 story townhome. Full size bed. Private bath with double vanity. Walk in closet. Medium dresser, desk, book shelf.
Shared downstairs living/dining space. Kitchen. Patio. Smoking outside only.

The space

Very clean room.
Free Wifi available
No tv in room, but large tv downstairs. Antenna or streaming only.
Ceiling fan in room, in addition to home heating/air

***Note: this room has been rented for Summer 2017

Guest access

Downstairs common areas. Wifi.
Pool during summer months.
Washer, dryer, kitchen.

Parking

Interaction with guests

Hi! I'm Nicki. I own the townhouse and live in main bedroom. I work often, but can accommodate your arrival.

Concerts, CIAA, other sporting events/conventions, etc

I am very easy to get along with if you would like to converse, or I can stay out of your hair. Very easy going.

Males, females, couples, all races, LGBT friendly
Prefer no children

Other things to note

Please let me know your estimated check in time ASAP
I have a busy schedule and am booked often back to back.
I need to be able to arrange cleaning and your arrival.

I have had 3 long term guests in a row, as students seem to enjoy this area.


The space
Accommodates: 2
Bathrooms: 1 (Private bathroom)
Bedrooms: 1
Beds: 1
Check In: Flexible
Check Out: 3PM
Room type: Private room

Amenities
Internet
Kitchen
Free parking on premise
Wireless Internet

Prices
Extra people No Charge
Cleaning Fee £8
Weekly Discount: 15%
Weekend Price £31 / night
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 double bed

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Not safe or suitable for children (0-12 years)
Check in time is flexible

Keep it respectful.

Smoking allowed outside only.

Please put trash is trash can. Recycling should also be utilized.

No red or dark liquids in bedroom. Please notify me of any spills anywhere immediately.

Any damages will be paid for and will be reported to Airbnb.

You must also acknowledge
Must climb stairs - Steps into home. Split staircase to second floor of home

Cancellations

Safety features
Smoke detector
First aid kit
Fire extinguisher
Lock on bedroom door

Availability
1 night minimum stay

9 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Ming User Profile
August 2017
Nicki is a fantastic host, she is attentive, quick to fix issues, easy to contact, and friendly. The room is spacious and has great amenities. Overall, relaxing stay. Strongly recommend.

Rose User Profile
May 2016
Everything was great, just as it should be. I had no troubles at all. Nicki was waiting for me to arrive and we were very happy to back for another visit. Lady my dog loves Nicky and we all had a laugh meeting again. Everything was ready and waiting for us to make ourselves at home. Very comfortable and quiet area to be in.

Adriane User Profile
May 2016
The listing is exactly as described. It was very clean and comfortable and having the adjoining bathroom was fantastic! Towels and linens were provided. The listing is in a very nice, safe development. Nicky is very personable, helpful and communicates well. She even leaves the light on for you when you are out late. :) I would not hesitate to book this room again if I returned to the area. Thank you very much!!

Rose User Profile
May 2016
Nicki made everything very easy to manage and very clear from the start. I had no troubles whatsoever and Nicki is very easy to get along with ... Friendly. The neighborhood is nice and I felt safe. Nicki is a great host! I'll be going back, even my dog was happy and Nicki was very sweet and friendly to her.

Asnat User Profile
April 2016
It was great staying at nicki house lovely person welcoming very kind and welcoming. I would definitely recommend others to stay there!!

Robert User Profile
March 2016
Nicki was an amazing host! The room and bathroom I used were both very spacious and clean. She was extremely welcoming to me and my dog. She was super helpful with relevant info about the area and she took the time to talk to me about some questions I had. If there were star ratings more than 5 Nicki and her home would get a 10. Thank you so much!

Courtney User Profile
March 2016
Nicki was a welcoming and very flexible host, the room was very well kept and great location to UNC-Charlotte. Nicki was very easy to communicate with and was knowledgeable on the area. Definitely would recommend to anyone with plans in the Charlotte area.

Charlotte, North Carolina, United StatesJoined in December 2015
Nicki User Profile

33 year old government finance professional

I enjoy sports and going out to local bars

My work hours vary, but are flexible, to arrange different check-in times

Non drug user

Response rate: 100%
Response time: within a few hours

The neighbourhood

Similar listings