The happiest AirBnB in Fredrikstad!


Entire home/flat

2 guests

1 bedroom

2 beds

Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
2 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet
You won’t be charged yet

About this listing

Newly renovatet guesthouse.
Livingroom / bedroom with 2 beds. Kitchen with stove, microvave and refrigerator. Bathroom.
Close to Fredrikstad Centre.
About 3 min. walk from the bus terminal. Train 10 mins. Car for rent at the same location.

The space

Nice small guesthouse, with newly renovated livingrom and kitchen. The rest of the flat (bathroom and starways / entrance will be renovated soon.
The flat is on two floors, with narrow and fairly steep stairways. The flat is therfore not recommended for people with moving disabilities or small children.

Other things to note

Lost housekey / no return of key is charged with nok 500,-, and only covers the cost of making a new one.


The space
Accommodates: 2
Bathrooms: 1
Bedrooms: 1
Beds: 2
Check In: 2PM - 11PM
Check Out: 12PM (noon)
Room type: Entire home/flat

Amenities

Prices
Extra people: £12 / night after the first guest
Cleaning Fee: £36
Security Deposit: £96
Weekly Discount: 10%
Weekend Price: £43 / night
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app. Learn more

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Not safe or suitable for children (0-12 years)
Check in time is 2PM - 11PM

No smoking
No pets
No load parties
Smile and be happy


Cancellations

Strict

Cancel up to 7 days before your trip and get a 50% refund plus service fees back.


Safety features
Smoke detector
Safety card
Fire extinguisher

Availability
1 night minimum stay

16 Reviews


Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Justyna User Profile
May 2017
I recommend this place. This is all that is needed. Very close to the center

Philip + Beth User Profile
November 2016
The house had a small cosy living /bedroom as shown in the photos, but had only dining chairs to sit on. The shower room was fine and had good heating. The main problem was the steep wooden steps with no hand rail which we felt were dangerous, that led to the living room and kitchen.
Claes User Profile
Response from Claes:
Im sorry you did not like the stairways, but we are quite clear about this in the ad, so I feel it is not much more we can do. A new one with handraling will be made before the next season. The bathroom will also be renovated before next season. Thanks for staying with us anyway. Claes
November 2016

Jacob User Profile
October 2016
Very cozy space in quiet area, would recommend.

Veronika User Profile
September 2016
A very nice and cozily styled apartment. Thanks Claes!

William User Profile
September 2016
I had a fantastic time, the little apartment was cosy and had everything I needed. Great location too.

Vidar User Profile
August 2016
This was a shed/outhouse part-converted into an apartment. This was a small apartment consisting of combined living room/bedroom + separate kitchen area upstairs, with good size bathroom containing toilet+shower downstairs. The apartment was well equipped, old style wooden beds, small table with chairs, two separate single beds, living room approx 3 x 4m, kitchen 1 x 1 m, bathroom 3 x 1.5m. The stairs from ground-first floor difficult to maneuver, very steep, no rails, very narrow - as such it is totally unsuitable for any person with mobility difficulties. Overall clean and comfortable, although one bed appeared to be lopsided - perhaps the floor was uneven! Suitable for max 2 mobile adults!

Anikó User Profile
August 2016
The location was great and it was easy to take contact with the host. The welcome drinks, friuts and tea/ coffee was really kind. The tiny apartement was nice and cosy. It was quite comfortabel and private. On the other hand the cleanliness wasnt spotless in the bathroom.
Claes User Profile
Response from Claes:
New bathroom coming soon! Its just been to busy to get it done. In the meantime we will make shure that it is at least clean. Thanks for poinitng it out, I will put it om my priority list. :)
August 2016

Fredrikstad, Norway · Joined in February 2016
Claes User Profile
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour
Exact location information is provided after a booking is confirmed.