Bright kitchen Clean dining and kitchen area
ORCHARD Lucky Plaza Apt, *03
Hosted by Kathy
Kathy is the host.
14 guests
4 bedrooms
9 beds
2 baths
14 guests
4 bedrooms
9 beds
2 baths
You won’t be charged yet

Our clean and simple apartment is conveniently located in the Central of Singapore, Orchard Road. With plenty of shopping malls, eateries, public transport (MRT & buses) that is accessible just within 2-5 minutes walk, you will definitely enjoy your stay.

The space

All our apartments are strategetically situated in the midst of Singapore's premier shopping district, Orchard Road (Lucky Plaza) and bustles with its many shops and endless stream of shoppers. Surrounded by many renowned hotels in the district, the Apartment has been identified as one of the most accessible landmarks along Orchard Road for tourists. We have managed to keep our rates low to suit the demand for low budget travellers, all our units are designed in a way it that it gives you a back to home feeling. all our apartment units are renovated in 2014.
Please note, there are 4 bedrooms in this unit with 2 common bathrooms (water heater available) outside. In addition, we have a clean kitchen and simple dining room area for your convenience.

Guest access

Lucky Plaza Apartment is accessible 24/7. Also, please note that there will be no additional charges, in a case where you do a late check-in. All you need to do is simply let us know and we will be happy to assist you. =)

Interaction with guests

My Housekeeper or i will check in for you personally and pass you the keys to your room with a short briefing of house rules and usage of the kitchen. Feel free to ask us any questions. Don't worry, my housekeeper and I can speak English and Bahasa Indonesia very well.

Other things to note

We provide FREE cleaning service DAILY and Unlimited WiFi to ensure you have an enjoyable stay with us. Also, our apartments are very affordable compared to hotels and other apartments nearby especially with a location in the city like Orchard Road, all shopping heaven is surrounding this area, with our low range pricing which starts from as low as SGD$100 for a room with 1 queen bed/2 single beds. It's no wonder more and more tourists rather stay in our apartment than hotels.


Amenities
Wheelchair accessible
Elevator in Building
Heating

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Check in is anytime after 2PM
Check out by 12PM (noon)
Self check-in with doorman

* Check in time: after 2PM. Check out time: before 12 NOON.
* Luggage storage hour: 12PM - 6PM (on the check out date).
* Children above 2 years old will be chargeable.
* No smoking in the apartment.
* Keep noise level down after 10PM.
* Kindly bring your own towels & toiletries.
* Kindly remove your footwear when entering the unit.
* Kindly wash any utensils/cups/plates after using to avoid ants/pests around.
* Kindly switch off the lights and Acs after use and before leaving.
* Cooking is not allowed. ONLY the use of microwave, rice cooker and boiler.
* Please note that washing machine is NOT for guest usage.
* Please do not move/remove/damage any furniture & decorations.
* We are not responsible for guests' lost/ damage items.
* Any additional guest without prior notice will be charged $50/pax/night.
* Strictly no refund for booked rooms.

Thank you for your cooperation! :)


Cancellations

30 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Ai Hong User Profile
September 2017
Kathy is good host and she response really fast . She is very accommodate to our request like allow us to store our luggage when we arrive early and also till we ready to leave . I only find the hall is a bit limited space for 10 people to sit and relax . But overall quite spacious and comfortable for 12 people to stay . Great location ! Thanks Kathy for being a great host and her helper is very helpful !

Lia User Profile
September 2017
The location is great because it's in the central area. It is so near to Orchard MRT & it's so easy to find public transport there. Besides, it's easy to find restaurants & shops. It would be great if the place is cleaner especially the kitchen and the bathrooms. This place is a good choice for people who want a strategic location in the central. However, the lucky plaza is so crowded and full of people on weekends and it's a bit troublesome if you go back after 10pm because all the main gates in the lucky plaza are closed and you need to use the only way beside McDonalds. Overall my stay experience in this place was okay.

Ricky User Profile
August 2017
Great location & responsive host.

Rhoana User Profile
August 2017
The place is really good, the surroundings.

Harender User Profile
August 2017
This is a bit damp compared to the pictures. The room were clean but bathroom, showers and door locks were not working. The good point is that this place is close to public transport and Kathy is quite responsive on the phone.
Kathy User Profile
Response from Kathy:
Hi Harender! Thank you for your feedback and I am sorry to hear that you were not fully satisfied with the apartment during your stay. However, I would just like to confirm about the issue with the bathroom that you mentioned. I have just checked the bathroom but there is no problem with the shower head and the heater as well. While as for the main door lock, it is actually not broken but it is just originally never locked and we do not provide the key so as to provide convenience for all of the guests staying in the same unit. However, for safety reasons, we do lock and provide the key for the metal gate. Nevertheless, thank you for your feedback and we will do our best to improve the service. :)
August 2017

Lawrence User Profile
July 2017
Great location, easy access, plenty of rooms for staying.

John User Profile
July 2017
Terrific location. basic but very clean. Would have been good to have a settee or lounge chairs plus a jug and toaster. Some of the beds were very hard

SingaporeJoined in February 2016
Kathy User Profile
Love travelling to places with breathtaking sceneries. Potato LOVER. Golden Retriever.
Languages: Bahasa Indonesia, English
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within a few hours

The neighbourhood

Similar listings