Skip to content
Upstairs Cottage has it's own separate entrance (we also rent downstairs area as a 2 Bed / 2 Bath )Queen size Bed   (sofa in Living Room opens up and can sleep 2 )
Entire cottage

Balinese Cottage right on the Ocean

Judy User Profile

Balinese Cottage right on the Ocean

Entire cottage
4 guests1 bedroom1 bed1 bath
4 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
Self check-in
Easily check yourself in with the keypad.

Amazing design, gorgeous house in best location on the North Shore. Right on the Beach !


Free parking on premises
Wireless Internet
Hot Tub
Cable TV
Laptop friendly workspace

Sleeping arrangements

Bedroom 1
1 king bed, 1 sofa bed
Common spaces
1 sofa bed

House Rules

No smoking
No pets
No parties or events
Check-in is anytime after 4PM
Check out by 11AM
Self check-in with keypad


47 Reviews

Heather User Profile
September 2018
The view at this place is amazing and if you are willing to pay the price for the view alone then this unit will work for you. This place was really like glorified camping @ $400 per night. There are few towels and pillows supplied and what is there is of very poor quality. Th…
Loren User Profile
September 2018
The view from the lanai is absolutely fantastic and if that is all you are looking for then this place is for you. We found that the cottage needs quite a bit of updating to match the price tag. This felt more like “glamping” versus a cottage to us. We ended up using the mo…
Amelia User Profile
July 2018
This was the first time I’ve ever had to vacate an AirBnB property due to cleanliness problems. There were lots of mild disappointments about the property but the kicker was the bugs. As soon as the sun went down, the flying earwigs came out of their hiding places. They were d…
Judy User Profile
Response from Judy:
We had a heavy rain storm the day prior to Amelia's arrival and it caused damage to two screens, one on kitchen window, the other in living room, the handyman was scheduled to fix the Screens but was backed up with other work on someone else's property, by time he came Amelia had vacated ( on her arrival date) and bugs were allowed in due to holes. They are not earwigs, they are tropical moth's that tend to come out during rains on the North Shore. THE SCREENS have been fully replaced and we've got a new Coffee Maker, new sets of linens and pillows for the sofa bed, we are so very sorry that Amelia did not have a satisfactory experience, and we failed to mention to her that there are two Hot Tubs, one dedicated to guests for the Beach Cottage .
July 2018
Brianna User Profile
May 2018
All about that view!! The semi-private beach that the home sits above became our favorite on the island. Warm waters that showed a cool rock/tide pool at low tide. The sunset is stunning. This was a very romantic place for my boyfriend and I. We loved it. The autonomy is nice to…
Sarah User Profile
April 2018
This is by far the best Airbnb/hotel experience I’ve ever had. You are directly on the beach, which is by far the best beach on the island. This beach is very walkable and had great swimming/surfing locations. The upstairs unit was very clean and had everything we could possibly…
Rima User Profile
January 2018
As this was my first visit to Oahu, I didn’t really know where to stay on the north shore and decided to book this place in hopes that it would be central to everything. This apartment is very unique and interesting, though if you’re looking for a luxury experience, this won’t be…
Michael User Profile
January 2018
about the Balinese house. Was a very special / lovely house and we got the right tropical feeling. The location was fantastic and the surfaces were good. On the other hand, we were very disappointed with the lack of maintenance. The usual weekly cleaning was certainly ok, but th…

Hosted by Judy

Kihei, Hawaii, United StatesJoined in February 2013
Judy User Profile
421 Reviews
Aloha ~ It is our pleasure to offer wonderful accommodations to folks who are visiting our beautiful islands ! Oahu and Maui are beautiful ~ We are property management company with several properties, each one unique and special.
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

The neighbourhood

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check In

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check Out
You won’t be charged yet

Similar listings