Large, spacious room near Messe/ Fair
Hosted by Amanda
Amanda is the host.
1 guest
1 bedroom
1 bed
2 baths
1 guest
1 bedroom
1 bed
2 baths
You won’t be charged yet

Welcome to my flat:)
I am offering my room from the 13th of September - 13th of October.
The room has a lot of space, with a large double bed and a large couch, with access to the balcony.

I offer a discount for weekly or monthly stay.
There is enough room for 2 people,
the cost for an extra person would be 20€.

The space

My private room is large and spacious, there's plenty of room with a king sized/double bed and a large comfy couch. There is a door connected to the balcony, so smoking is possible outside if necessary.

Other than that, the room is furnished with a large mirrored dress cabinet and a desk and chair.

There is also a TV in the room, however it only works with an amazon fire stick or something similar, so if you have one, or a netflix account, you can bring them along to connect to the TV.

Guest access

The kitchen is spacious and has a door leading to the balcony. You can cook, and use the fridge, microwave and everything as you please.

We have two bathrooms; the larger bathroom has a toilet, sink, a bathtub and a washing machine. The smaller bathroom has a toilet, sink, and shower.

Interaction with guests

You have plenty of privacy in your room while the other spaces like kitchen, bathrooms, and balcony are shared by my three flatm ates. They will welcome you and help you with anything you need. All three of them work full time so will be at work on the weekdays.


Amenities
Free parking on premise
Elevator in Building
Internet
Wheelchair accessible

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 double bed
Common spaces
1 couch

Cancellations

3 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Thomas User Profile
October 2017
Very big room, comfortable and quiet.

Xueyan User Profile
September 2017
Travel convenience, sunshine, vibrant homeowners。

Susanne User Profile
October 2017
sehr sehr sehr empfehlenswert!!!!

Frankfurt, GermanyJoined in February 2016
Amanda User Profile
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

About the home

When you stay in an Airbnb, you’re staying in someone’s home.


This is Amanda’s place.
Amanda
Chappi helps host.
Chappi

The neighbourhood

Similar listings