Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
4 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

Beach 200mtre walk.
Lots of Cafes, village atmosphere in walking distance.
Close to Trams which travel for 15min into The CBD.
Down Stairs 1 bedroom and bathroom.
Washing Machine, Very Clean home.


The space
Accommodates: 4
Bathrooms: 2
Bedrooms: 2
Beds: 2
Check In: Flexible
Check Out: 11AM
Pet Owner: Cat(s)
Room type: Entire home/flat

Amenities

Prices
Extra people No Charge
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 queen bed
Bedroom 2
1 double bed

House Rules

Cancellations

Availability
3 nights minimum stay

5 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Leanne User Profile
March 2017
Location location everything you need was there at your fingertips house set up was great comfortable and cozy

Nicole User Profile
January 2017
A well located house close to shops and the water.

Lynn User Profile
November 2016
Fiona's place was gorgeous and in the most lovely neighbourhood. We stayed while we were in between houses, and instantly felt like home. Fiona's hospitality was very welcoming and helpful, would absolutely recommend staying at her home.

Caroline User Profile
April 2016
The host canceled this reservation 4 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.
Fiona User Profile
Response from Fiona:
The reservation was made four days prior to arrival, as soon as l saw it l replied straight away explaining why l couldn't accept her booking.. I just wanted to explain the booking and cancellation were made the same day..
April 2016

Alistair User Profile
March 2016
I would like to thank Fiona for everything she did to make our stay easy and comfortable. The house is great and the location is exactly what we were looking for. Thanks.

Brighton, AustraliaJoined in February 2016
Fiona User Profile

Fun, Outgoing and Helpful

Response rate: 0%
Response time: a few days or more

The neighbourhood

Similar listings