Cozy Master Retreat hear the ocean!


2 guests

1 room

1 bed

1 bath


2 guests

1 room

1 bed

1 bath

Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
2 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet
You won’t be charged yet

About this listing

The reconstructed house has old wood finishes and all new appliances, toilets a bright, sunny and happy spot to come home. Within walking/crawling distance is Oceansides' Craft Beer POI's, the train station and of course, the beach (1block)


Amenities

Prices
Extra people: £23 / night after the first guest
Cleaning Fee: £28
Weekly Discount: 10%
Weekend Price: £147 / night

Description

Guest access

You will have access to the shared living spaces like kitchen, living room, new backyard deck spaces and BBQ areas....

Interaction with guests

I'm available to serve you! Concierge services included.

The neighbourhood

The neighborhood has a bourgeoning craft beer and brewery population, and the property's location puts you in the epi-center of many of the new fun restaurants and breweries.
The beach is also 1 block away. You can hear the ocean from the house too.

Getting around

1 block to the train station. I have on several occasions, heard the train arriving into the station, looked at my watch and realized that I had lost track of time, quickly grabbed my things and still made the train before it's departure!


Cancellations

Moderate

Cancel up to 5 days before your trip and get a full refund, including service fees.


Safety features
Carbon monoxide detector
Smoke detector
Fire extinguisher
Lock on bedroom door

Availability
1 night minimum stay

1 Review


Chengkai User Profile
March 2016
It is an unforgettable experience staying at the house. It's 5 mins walking to the beach. Marisa was very friendly and ideal, she gave us some advices for dinning. And those restaurant were amazing! I wish I could go back to Oceanside again!

This host has 22 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews

Carlsbad, California, United States · Joined in December 2011
Marisa User Profile

I love my hometown of San Diego; the activities I like the most can be enjoyed all year round; ie. golfing and surfing. Domestic and International Travel for work or for fun presents an opportunity to explore local businesses and industries, architecture, and golf courses (my golf shoes always get packed).

Response rate: 100%
(past 30 days)
Response time: within an hour
Exact location information is provided after a booking is confirmed.