Private room

4 guests

2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
4 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet
You won’t be charged yet

About this listing

On the 1st floor of a beautiful, big & quiet Colonial House in the downtown. 2 rooms side by side. 1st room: 1 double bed, 2nd room:1 double bed & 1 single bed. 2 private half-baths & 2 private showers outside, at the end of the corridor. Wifi in both rooms. Nice yard with a fountain. Access to the kitchen, living room, yard & Meeting room.

The space

Just 2 blocks away from Plaza de Armas and Iglesia de la Cruz/Plaza Fundadores. Next to 5 de Mayo Street.

Guest access

Kitchen, Living Room, Yard & Meeting Room


The space
Accommodates: 4
Bathrooms: 2 (Shared bathroom)
Bedrooms: 2
Beds: 2
Check In: 3PM - 9PM
Check Out: 12PM (noon)
Room type: Private room

Amenities

Prices
Extra people: £6 / night after 2 guests
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app. Learn more

House Rules
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Check in time is 3PM - 9PM

It is not allowed to smoke in the rooms, but if you smoke you can do it in the yard of the house & Corridors. Pets are not allowed. Only airbnb guests who have made a reservation can come into the house, it is not allowed to bring in other people to your room. After 9 pm silence is required.


Cancellations

Moderate

Cancel up to 5 days before your trip and get a full refund, including service fees.


Safety features
Smoke detector
First aid kit
Fire extinguisher
Lock on bedroom door

Availability
1 night minimum stay

18 Reviews


Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Erin User Profile
November 2016
Altamente recomendable. Vale la pena. Esta muy céntrico y cerca de la calle para tomar el transporte público

Rodrigo User Profile
November 2016
Dentro de una ubicación inmejorable, un espacio increíble, con las mejores atenciones y disposición por parte de Liliana

Jan User Profile
August 2016
It was a pleasure. Nice and clean Place in the middle of the City. Everything went really smooth. I recommend staying at this place.

Britta User Profile
July 2016
Although Liliana and I never met in person (we unfortunately missed each other several times) I had a very nice stay at her place. The house is great and very well located. Close to everything in the center and yet quiet. The room is huge, comfortable and very clean. Liliana answered super quick all of my questions.

Deborah User Profile
July 2016
Beautiful and charming old colonial house. Large rooms with a high ceiling. Great location, central to everything yet still quiet at night. Highly recommend.

Charlie User Profile
June 2016
The place is gorgeous and Liliana is a fantastic host! The lovely historic building is located right in the centre of things, and I spent many happy days exploring the sights of the old town, which were well within pleasant walking distance. Coupled with Liliana's prompt arrival and friendly assistance, my experience couldn't have been better. She kindly offered to help me find what I needed from the local shops, provided useful information on where/what to visit and recommended some fantastic and reasonably priced restaurants. My friend and I were even able to join her and her friends for an excellent meal at one of these; we felt very at home. The house itself is idyllic (complete with friendly hummingbird) and the facilities including kitchen, toilet and shower ensure a very comfortable stay. Wifi is great too. I couldn't recommend this more and wouldn't hesitate to stay again!

Daniel User Profile
November 2016
La comunicación siempre fue buena, Liliana fue atenta y amable. El lugar es bastante amplio, con todo lo necesario para tener una estadía cómoda. La ubicación es excelente, ya que te permite conocer el centro de Querétaro sin necesidad de usar automóvil.

This host has 131 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews

Santiago de Querétaro, Mexico · Joined in December 2015
Liliana User Profile

I love art, languages and foreign cultures. I am the Manager of a Jazz Band and a Songwriter. I really enjoy travelling and meeting new people.

Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour
Exact location information is provided after a booking is confirmed.