Sala with private pool and patioGreen views over the golf course
Luxury Garden Villa, Loch Palm
6 guests
4 bedrooms
4 beds
2 baths
6 guests
4 bedrooms
4 beds
2 baths
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
6 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

Stunning pool villa on the Loch Palm golf course. Four bedrooms, spacious open plan lounge and kitchen area leading onto patio with private pool and sala. Two club houses offering great dining experiences. A very quiet and relaxing location in which to chill and unwind from the world.
Discounts of 10% for over one week and 20% for over one month
Guests also receive a discount on Green Fees at both Loch Palm and Red Mountain Golf Courses. (Details in Welcome Pack).


Business travel
   This listing has essential business travel amenities. 

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 king bed
Bedroom 2
1 queen bed
Bedroom 3
1 single bed
Bedroom 4
1 single bed

Amenities

Prices
Cleaning Fee £59
Security Deposit £195
Weekly Discount: 10%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules

Please smoke outside - thanks.

The Villa is suitable for 6 persons only - there is a (1) Master Bedroom with king double bed, (2) a small Single Bedroom off (suitable for young child - as there is a shared bathroom) - (3) a Guest Bedroom which can have a double king bed or two singles - and (4) there is a Single Bedroom with separate access both to villa and bathroom.

The drinks cabinet is usually well stocked - please refresh with what you have enjoyed - for the next visitors.


Cancellations

Strict

Cancel up to 7 days before your trip and get a 50% refund. Cancel within 7 days of your trip and the reservation is non-refundable.


Safety features
Smoke detector
Carbon monoxide detector
First aid kit
Safety card
Fire extinguisher

Availability
3 nights minimum stay

15 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Deion User Profile
August 2017
The villa is perfect for 5-6 people. Location 15min away from Patong beach really convenient if you have your own transport. Facilities were clean and basically an amazing place to stay if you prefer a quiet neighbourhood. Thanks mark for hosting me and my friends!

Tony User Profile
July 2017
Lovely setting but very isolated. TV only 3 stations. none English.
Mark User ProfileMark is a superhost.
Response from Mark:
It was great to host Tony. He and his party were lovely guests. I'm sorry he found it isolated as the Villa is sited on a Golf Course and having a hire car is the best option to ensure convenience of getting around. We tried to make this clear in the house manual and in the arrival information in using Mr Pex for airport transfer and then hiring a car from him at reasonable rates. I did offer him one week of free car hire if he returns in the future as compensation. A new Satellite TV system is being fitted at the Villa now as we were unaware the old cable system had been recalibrated. Many thanks to Tony for his feedback - always good to enhance and build to make the experience at Loch Palm as enjoyable as possible.
July 2017

Weixiong User Profile
June 2017
Is a great place and clean . If you need taxi can just call mr pek but the location not that great and the 2 single bedroom is quite small .

Teresa User Profile
April 2017
Wonderful stay in Mark's villa, everything we need were well equipped. Beautiful green environment around us, enjoyed the fresh air in the morning. Friendly neighborhood and helpful management office staff. Kids rather stay in the pool instead of went out. Definitely stay again here.

Carl User Profile
April 2017
Had an awesome stay in a fantastic property in great location. Close enough to local amenities, restaurants and nightlife whilst remaining quiet and peaceful.

Petr User Profile
March 2017
We really enjoyed. Villa surpassed our expectations. You feel like in a real home, not like a house for rent. The village is under constant protection, very well maintained. The pool is cleaned every day. Mark clearly didn't describe about a barbecue and it was a pleasant surprise for me. Many thanks to Mark!

Murat User Profile
January 2017
All is fine star quality. This is my 4th visit to Thailand and it was the best place l booked.

This host has 2 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
Hong KongJoined in February 2016
Mark User ProfileMark is a superhost.

From Scotland originally I have been based in Hong Kong for the last 30 years. I have extensive knowledge and experience in South East Asia including Hong Kong, Thailand and China. We especially love visiting Phuket enjoying the great beaches, lush green hills and sunny days.

Response rate: 100%
Response time: within a few hours
Similar listings