La stanzaIl bagno privato
User Profile Image

Double room w bathroom & parking

ItalyLazioRoma
Private room
2 Guests
1 Bedroom
2 Beds
1 adult
0 children
Ages 2 - 12
0 infants
Under 2
2 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet
2 travellers saved this place

About this listing

Room in a distintive apartment located in a quiet and green area in Monteverde neighborhood, at a short distance from downtown (Trastevere and Vaticano). If you come by car, I also provide a free private parking under the building.


The space
Accommodates: 2
Bathrooms: 1
Bedrooms: 1
Beds: 2
Room type: Private room
Amenities
Prices
Extra people: No Charge
Cleaning Fee: £9
Weekly Discount: 10%
Description

The space

Very bright and confortable room in the apartment where I live. You can use the Wifi unilimited connection, so as the confortable lounge and terraces . You can also prepare your breakfast in the well equipped kitchen or, if you prefere, I can provide full breakfast at a nominal fee.
The apartment is very well connected to the historical center and Vatican by bus and tramway. If you like to walk in the green, you can reach the Trastevere neigborhood with a wonderful walking through Villa Pamphili and Gianicolo.

Interaction with guests

At your arrival I will meet you personally; if I will be busy in that day, a friend of mine will take care of you and ill explain everything on the apartment and the neighborhood. During your staying, I will be there to help you for any occurrancy

The neighbourhood

Very well equipped neighborough: at few meters from the apartment there are 3 supermarkets (open everydays, Sunday included, 8 a.m to 8 p.m); also a Carrefour Market open 24 h/24H ; 2 general markets where you can buy every working day fresh vegetable, fruit, meat, fish etc; various bus stops (see above); the biggest and nicest green area in Rome, Villa Pamphili; some nice restaurants and pizzerie; lot of beautiful shops in Viale dei Colli Portuensi and Via Jenner.

Getting around

At few meters you have the bus stop to Vatican (bus nn. 31, 33), Gianicolo/piazza Navona (bus n. 870), Trastevere, Largo Torre Argentina, Piazza Venezia, Panthéon (tram n. 8 and bus n. 44).
If you come by car, you can park it in my private parking directly connected to the apartment floor by the lift.

Other things to note

All the apartment is equipped with Wifi. There is also a laptop that you can use freely together with a printer.
You can also use the house washing machine.

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events

Please, respect the room and the full apartment as yours; keep the kitchen and the lounge clean if you use them. Be silent and quiet during your staying

Cancellations

This host has a Flexible Cancellation Policy

Cancel up to 24 hours before your trip and get a full refund. Cancel within 24 hours of the trip and the first night is non-refundable, with the exception of fees.

Availability
2 nights minimum stay

This place would love your review

This host has 16 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews

Your Host


Elisabetta

Elisabetta

Florence, Italy · Joined in March 2010

Active, curious,I adore to travel and to explore the world, starting from my magnificent country. I also like so much to meet foreign people in order to change our experiences and cultures.

Response rate: 100%(past 90 days)
Response time: within an hour

Social Connections
You won’t be charged yet