Living roomentry way.
South Lamar Home- Great SXSW Location
South Lamar Home- Great SXSW Location

Entire home/flat

6 guests

2 bedrooms

2 beds
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
6 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

Duplex half in south central Austin. GREAT Location for SXSW visitors. Right off S Lamar & Oltorf, in a great cul-de-sac. 5 minute walk to the bus stop off S. Lamar. Walking distance to ABGB & Black Sheep Lodge among other great South Lamar locations. 5 min car ride to 6th street & South Congress. 2 miles to Zilker Park. One of the last areas around that still have the OG "Austin" Culture.

The space

-Entire duplex is est around 1500 sq ft.

-It is a 2/2. One upstairs and one downstairs.
-10x10 Bed/Bath downstairs. Queen Bed.
-18x12 master-bedroom suite upstairs.
-The master-bedroom takes up the entire upstairs. Queen size bed, and has a vanity with bathroom, 5x8 huge walk in closet, and even has a large couch in it, with a 48'' TV.

-Huge Backyard with lots of privacy.

-Living Room is very cozy. It has a piano, bookshelf, huge oversized couch (that could sleep 1-2). With a 60'' TV and surround sound.
*(The pics show 2 different couches, because I recently just replaced my couch and coffee table- and have been too lazy to take more pics).

-Washer/Dryer are free to use, same with the kitchen.

- Wifi/(SENSITIVE CONTENTS HIDDEN) Fiber with apple TV, and Amazon Fire Stick; equipped with all apps available to use, in all rooms. (I do not have cable).

- I have a friendly hypoallergenic dog, who is very friendly, keeps to her self and is very well trained. *I often stay in the spare bedroom, if the entire house is not rented out.

-Also, I am not really open to accepting other pets to stay, at this time.

***This is post just for renting out the entire house. I have other listings for just renting out the living room couch or a bedroom. I will not double book, as I only entertain 1 request/stay at a time. However, if interested in these other options, please feel free to message and we can discuss further.***

Also, feel free to message me with any additional questions or picture requests.

Guest access

The entire house :)

Interaction with guests

I'm a young, fun-loving 30 year old professional, who is very active and familiar with the city. I have lived in most areas of Austin, and this is by far my favorite. I am happy to help provide recommendations, if asked. I typically keep to my own, and either am always on the go, or staying at my girlfriends house that is just down the road.


The space
Bathrooms: 2
Bedrooms: 2
Bed: 2
Check In: Flexible
Check Out: 1PM
Room type: Entire home/flat

Amenities

Prices
Extra people: 20 / night after 3 guests
Cleaning Fee: 80
Security Deposit: 480
Weekly Discount: 15%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 queen bed, 1 couch
Bedroom 2
1 king bed
Common spaces
2 sofas, 1 air mattress

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Check in time is flexible

- Further information will be provided upon serious inquiries.


Cancellations

Strict

Cancel up to 7 days before your trip and get a 50% refund. Cancel within 7 days of your trip and the reservation is non-refundable.


Safety features
Smoke detector
First aid kit
Fire extinguisher

Availability
1 night minimum stay

No reviews (yet)

This host has 1 review for other properties.

View other reviews
Austin, Texas, United StatesJoined in February 2016
Cole User Profile
Exact location information is provided after a booking is confirmed.
Similar listings