Dormitorio con cama nido y escritorio para trabajarDomitorio principal
Visit Seville WIFI+Parking
6 guests
3 bedrooms
5 beds
1.5 baths
6 guests
3 bedrooms
5 beds
1.5 baths
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
6 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet
Comfortable and well communicated flat. Ideal for familys with children. Easy access to downtown. Double bed room twin and trundle room. Fully equipped kitchen. Air conditioner. Parking place.
translated by Google

Comfortable and well communicated flat. Ideal for familys with children. Easy access to downtown. Double bed room twin and trundle room. Fully equipped kitchen. Air conditioner. Parking place.


Business travel
   This listing has essential business travel amenities. 

Amenities

Prices
Extra people £9 / night after 2 guests
Cleaning Fee £27
Weekly Discount: 5%
Weekend Price £55 / night
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 double bed
Bedroom 2
2 single beds
Bedroom 3
2 single beds

House Rules

Cancellations

Strict

Cancel up to 7 days before your trip and get a 50% refund. Cancel within 7 days of your trip and the reservation is non-refundable.


Safety features
Smoke detector
Carbon monoxide detector
First aid kit
Safety card
Fire extinguisher

Availability
The minimum night stay for this listing varies.
Add your travel dates to see more details.

58 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Haitam User Profile
September 2017
I had very nice time in Seville, every thing was perfect.

Lizzy User Profile
June 2017
We loved Santi's apartment as it was spacious & comfortable for the 3 nights we stayed & we could cook our own meals in the well equipped kitchen! The location was perfect as we had access to the big Carrefours directly across the street for food & wine & the bus route into the beautiful old town centre was literally outside the door & across the road! The additional plus for us was the under site parking, easily accessed via the elevator & it felt safer too as the complex seemed very secure! Santi is very friendly & nice & we would definitely recommend his apartment for couples as well as families as there were 3 nice bedrooms & 2 bathrooms. We loved Seville!!

Manon User Profile
June 2017
I can recomment this place to everyone who wants to visit Sevilla. The place was clean, spacious and had everything we needed. Santiago was very easy to communicate with, very friendly and helpfull (and speaks good English). He gave us some good tips for restaurants, travelling through the city and sightseeing. Also see his travelguide on airbnb.

Liana User Profile
May 2017
Santi communicated very well and was ready for our arrival to show us the private parking (in the building and spacious) & apartment. Coffee & bfast provided. Good place also for children, our 2 yr old son had his own bed with clean sheets etc. All provided. No. 13 bus directly outside takes you into the centre. A large carrefour directly across the road. A safe, clean & pleasant stay. Thank you Santi!

David User Profile
May 2017
We enjoyed our stay. Santiago is a terrific host. Everything was well arranged and went smoothly. Highly recommend.

乾一 User Profile
April 2017
Santiago is a very friendly and kind person, he gave us very useful help and provide wonderful breakfast, the apartment is very clean and is convenient to the city center, it is very suitable for a group of people.

SVen User Profile
April 2017
Santiago is a really nice host, all was extremely relaxed and we enjoyed our stay in his appartment. The huge advantage is the garage so that you don't habe to worry about getting your car parked.

Seville, SpainJoined in February 2016
Santiago User Profile

Hola, soy Santiago. Nací en Morón de la Frontera pero por motivos de trabajo vivo en Sevilla. Trabajo en una empresa informática y mis aficiones además de las nuevas tecnologías, son la filatelia y la astronomía. Aunque lo que más me gusta es pasar con mi familia todo el tiempo que pueda y por supuesto viajar con ellos.

Languages: English, Español
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

About the home

When you stay in an Airbnb, you’re staying in someone’s home.


This is Santiago’s place.
Santiago
Pilar helps host.
Pilar
Similar listings