Pool with deck chairs providedMaster bedroom with en suite
Upper Penthouse Apartment

Entire home/flat

6 guests

3 bedrooms

4 beds
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
6 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

Beautifully furnished air-conditioned apartment with marble floors. Two balcony's overlooking pool, mountains & beach and roof for sunbathing. Beach/bars are a five min walk. Great golfing holiday with 5 local courses ranging from 3-5*. Free wifi.

The space

Beautifully furnished air-conditioned apartment with marble floors and contemporary furniture. Being an upper penthouse it has two balcony's and a terrace on the roof for al fresco dining and sun bathing. The balcony's overlook the gardens and pools (inc toddler pool) with a beautiful backdrop of the Sierra Bermeja mountain range and the roof terrace has a view to the beach with the mountains behind you which is breathtaking both during the day and night. With 3 bedrooms that sleep 6 (two double rooms and one room with two single beds) and a large en suite and a family bathroom/shower room, this apartment is the perfect place for a golf holiday, family holiday or a romantic 'unwind' from it all break. The apartment also boasts a large living/dining room with satellite TV and a kitchen and BBQ for cooking.

Guest access

Elevator to the penthouse and secure, cool underground garage parking.

Interaction with guests

There will be a Spanish contact that they can get in touch with should they need to.

Other things to note

Free wifi.


The space
Bathrooms: 2
Bedrooms: 3
Beds: 4
Room type: Entire home/flat

Amenities
Kitchen
Internet
TV
Essentials

Prices
Extra people No Charge
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules

We expect you to treat the apartment as you would treat your own. A refundable deposit against damages deposit will be taken prior to your stay.


Cancellations

Safety features
Smoke detector

Availability
7 nights minimum stay

No reviews (yet)

This home doesn’t have any reviews. If you stay here, your review will appear here.

United KingdomJoined in February 2016
David User Profile

I am retired business owner from Northern Ireland. I love my wife and kids and travelling around the world. As a keen traveller myself I love hearing what people are coming to use my apartment as. Whether that's a golf holiday, an 'unwind' and get away from work holiday or a family holiday, i've never had a problem with any of my guests and it's a pleasure to rent our apartment!

Languages: English
Response rate: 0%
Response time: a few days or more

The neighbourhood

Similar listings