Habitacion privada
Hosted by Rosa
Rosa is the host.
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1.5 baths
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1.5 baths
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
2 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet
Private room for two people (1 bed 150 cm in a cozy house in the Salamanca district.) Private bathroom with shared use and kitchen
translated by Google

Habitacion privada para dos personas( 1 cama de 150 cm en casa acojedora en el barrio de Salamanca. Baño completo de uso privado y cocina y salones compartidos

The space

Quiet home, well connected, near the route of the museums. Luxury flat with two living rooms, each with two sofas, TV, DVD, main with Wii, air conditioning, a gazebo and dining area, the other with Play Station. Three bedrooms the main one with double bed and bathroom included, has air conditioning, TV, DVD and wardrobe.The second bedroom with double bed, TV, DVD and wardrobe. The third bedroom with 120 cm bed and stereo. A full bathroom and a toilet. The kitchen has a working and dining area for 4-6 people, equipped with refrigerator, dishwasher, iron, robotic, toaster, washing machine, TV, hob, microwave, mixer, crockery, glassware, cutlery and everything you need for your stay .
translated by Google

Hogar tranquilo, bien comunicado, cerca de la ruta de los museos. Piso de lujo con dos salones, cada uno de ellos con dos sofas, TV, DVD , el principal con Wii ,aire acondicionado, un mirador y zona de comedor, el otro con Play Station. Tres dormitorios el principal con cama de matrimonio y baño incluido, dispone de aire acondicionado, TV, DVD y armario.El segundo dormitorio con cama de matrimonio, TV, DVD y armario. El tercer dormitorio con cama de 120 cm y equipo de música. Un baño completo y un aseo. La cocina dispone de área de trabajo y de comedor para 4-6 comensales, equipada con nevera, lavavajillas, plancha, robot, tostadora, lavadora, TV, vitroceramica, microondas, batidora, vajilla, cristaleria, cuberteria y todo lo necesario para su estancia.

Guest access

Possibility of car, service of purchase at home, meals at home.
translated by Google

Posibilidad de coche, servicio de compra a domicilio, comidas en casa.


Amenities
Elevator in Building
Internet
Wireless Internet

Prices
Extra people No Charge
Cleaning Fee £14
Security Deposit £101
Weekly Discount: 10%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules

No se admiten mascotas. No se puede recibir visitas


Cancellations

Safety features
First aid kit
Lock on bedroom door

Availability
2 nights minimum stay

No reviews (yet)

This host has 4 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
Madrid, SpainJoined in August 2015
Rosa User Profile

The neighbourhood

Similar listings