Real fire place with Irish turf provided.Large TV and sound system.
Family apt in charming Sandymount
Hosted by Maeve
Maeve is the host.
4 guests
2 bedrooms
2 beds
2 baths
4 guests
2 bedrooms
2 beds
2 baths
You won’t be charged yet

Modernised, bright and spacious 2 bedroom, 2 bathroom apartment situated between the bustling area of Ballsbridge and the charming village of Sandymount and just a 20 minute walk from the City Centre.

The space

Our 2 bedroom apartment is perfect for families or groups of friends visiting Dublin. It is situated in a very safe and appealing residential area of Dublin, just south of the city centre and yet is very close to major attractions.

Guest access

Guests will have access to the whole apartment, it is a 2 bedroom apartment.
The wardrobe in the master bedroom will not be able to be accessed by guests as this will be locked.

Interaction with guests

My sister and I will be available to welcome you to the apartment and hand over the keys and answer any questions you may have. I will available to take your calls over the weekend if needed.


Amenities
Elevator in Building
Dryer

Prices
Cleaning Fee £46
Security Deposit £138
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 king bed
Bedroom 2
1 double bed

House Rules

This apartment is our home and we hope that our guests will respect this and therefore follow a few rules we like to follow.
- Please remove your shoes when you enter the house;
- Please do not smoke in the apartment - there are ashtrays outside in the small garden surrounding the apartment block; and
- Please do not touch the immersion heater - hot water is heated through the gas system - clear instructions will be left in your welcome document.


Cancellations

Safety features
Smoke detector
Carbon monoxide detector

Availability
3 nights minimum stay

No reviews (yet)

This home doesn’t have any reviews. If you stay here, your review will appear here.

Dublin, IrelandJoined in January 2016
Maeve User Profile

I am from Antrim, living in Dublin with my sister in our family apartment.

The neighbourhood

Similar listings