Lovely room, free parking and bike
Lovely room, free parking and bike
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
You won’t be charged yet

This house is based on a quit place in Amsterdam and just 10 min from the centre. Owner and baby stays must time in the same house. The house is perfecly located to bike through Amsterdam and the beautiful nature reserve Twiske, and of course the Zaanse schans with the windmill.


Amenities
Internet
Free parking on premise

Prices
Extra people £8 / night after the first guest
Cleaning Fee £9
Weekly Discount: 10%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules
Check in time is flexible
Check out by 12PM (noon)

Cancellations

Safety features
Smoke detector

Availability
2 nights minimum stay

36 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Hitesh User Profile
September 2017
Marijke was very welcoming, helpful and insightful during our stay. The fact that she had bikes for us allowed us to indulge in the Dutch way of life(cycling culture) which made the trip better. Her recommendations are great Thanks Marijke

Craig User Profile
August 2017
Lovely family home in a great area. We were slightly late checking in but Marijke had everything in place for us to get in. Everything was clean and they were all very inviting and gave us plenty of good information about the area and The Nederlands in general. The house is locat…

Beth User Profile
June 2017
Marijke is a wonderful host who is very thoughtful and kind. She will go out of her way to ensure that you feel at home, safe and make the most out of your stay in Amsterdam! She is very relaxed, giving and friendly. There is a free ferry very close by to the house, and also an a…

Josh User Profile
May 2017
Marijke was very welcoming when we arrived and showed us around the place. She went out of her own way to drop us to the ferry even though it is in walking distance to save us getting lost as we were short for time. It's a great location just outside the centre with a bus stop di…

Johan User Profile
June 2016
Me and my girlfriend had a great experience sharing Marijke's house. She was very welcoming when we arrived and even gave us a tour of the area giving us a variety of things to do without even having to enter central Amsterdam! Marijke and her boyfriend are fantastic hosts and I …

Krisztina User Profile
October 2017
Marijke was a super nice, she took us to the port and showed us what we have to definitely visit. She was really helpful and she gave us some tips what to do during the weekend. I really loved the area where she lives, the city centre is only 15 minutes by bike.

Majka User Profile
August 2017
Marijke was very kind. We had great talk together. She has cute little daughter and dog and cat. She left us our space, but also gave us advices when we needed. The place was very cosy and clean.

This host has 31 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
Amsterdam, NetherlandsJoined in September 2012
Marijke User Profile
We are loving it to meat other people from whole different countries,since 6 months I've got a baby girl. We are here to give you a warm feeling of amsterdam like I feel.
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The neighbourhood

Similar listings