Entire home/flat

4 Guests

1 bedroom

2 beds

Please set the number of adults.
Please set the number of children.
Ages 2 - 12
Please set the number of infants.
Under 2
4 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet
You won’t be charged yet

About this listing

Modern and spacious one bedroom apartment in the HEART of Hollywood! Fully equipped with all the amenities you need to have the best experience in the city of dreams!

Pool, gym, jacuzzi and MUCH MORE!

The space

Full of life. Youll quickly see that your neighbors are writers, actors, musicians, entrepreneurs and waiters. Everyone is improving their life and you are part of the action. The building is conveniently located and walk distance from local parks, golf courses, Hollywood & Highland Center, dining and entertainment.

Other things to note

Air Conditioning
Garbage Disposal
Oversized Closets
Kitchen full equipped
Fitness Center
Gated Access
Hot Tub
Laundry Facility
Luxury Community
On Site Management
Pet Friendly
Swimming Pool

The space
Accommodates: 4
Bathrooms: 1
Bedrooms: 1
Beds: 2
Room type: Entire home/flat


Extra people: No Charge
Cleaning Fee: £32
Security Deposit: £162
Weekly Discount: 10%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app. Learn more

House Rules
No smoking
No parties or events

I'm a very easy going Host but please respect the following rules. Please be respectful of my home, neighbors and community.

• Check ins after 8 PM are subject to a late check in fee
• If you need an earlier or later check in just let us know and we will try and accommodate you, an additional fee will may apply.

You will be asked to show a valid ID that matches with the name of the person that made the reservation, otherwise we reserve the right not to check you in. No third party bookings allowed, unless you use the business travel option.

You will lose your FULL DEPOSIT if any of the following house rules are broken:
• No parties, events, birthdays, bachelor or bachelorette stays
• No pets
• No smoking inside
• Disrespecting Neighbors
• Contacting property management or apartment staff (We are your ONLY point of contact and will address and fix any and all issues)
• Staying past check out time unless prior written approval in Airbnb
• Have more guests then stated in your reservation or if the number doesn't match we reserve the right to cancel your reservation.
• Loud music

**Fee for losing any of the keys is $300 and $200 if you lose your parking pass/permit.




Cancel up to 7 days before your trip and get a 50% refund plus service fees back.

Safety features
Smoke detector
Carbon monoxide detector
Fire extinguisher

3 nights minimum stay.
From Jun 26 - 30, 2017 the minimum stay is 1 night.

17 Reviews

Check In
Johanna User Profile
May 2017
Had a HORRIBLE experience...... i book the apartment cuz i was coming from san francisco... I BOOK THE PLACE and the "boyfriend" of the "host" called back to say the made a mistake that the place wasn't available. So I CLEARLY SAID DO NOT TAKE MY MONEY FROM CRADIT CARD and THEY DID. ITS BEEN A WEEK AND THEY HAVENT RETURN SHIT!!!! Really UNPROFESSIONAL!!! I definitely NOT RECOMMEND THIS PLACE
Ashley User Profile
Response from Ashley:
Hi Johanna-I am sorry you had a bad experience. As we said, this was an issue with Airbnb and the scheduling of the apartment. We did provide viable options and were willing to work with you, but when a guest cancels, that refund has to be done by Airbnb. Please contact them to resolve this issue.
May 2017

Alina User Profile
May 2017
Cosy apartment, modern, equiped with all the necessities and has a lovely balcony with a garden view. I could use all the facilities like gym and the swimming pool and it was really great. Good location especially if you plan to visit studios. Ashley was very quick to answer and provided with all the information needed. Thank you, I've had a great time!

Jaxon User Profile
May 2017
Worth the money

Gowtham User Profile
May 2017
Clean, central spot in west Hollywood with convenient parking and gym. Would recommend!

Vanessa User Profile
February 2017
This was my first airbnb and the host was great at communicating. Location is walking distance to the hollywood stars, restaurants, and shops. The place also had a pool, hot tub and designated parking stall.

Imran User Profile
January 2017
If there's only one takeaway: DO NOT STAY at this Airbnb. Moreover, do not stay in Hollywood for your LA trip. It's a shady business rental not a well-cared for home. We were told to act like we live there. Cons about the rental property: 1. Terrible arrival and departure service - Instead of meeting directly at the apartment, we had to meet at a shady liquor store where Hollywood's homeless drug addicts were shouting outside - We didn't receive a welcome email with house rules when our greeter said we should've gotten one. - Our host didn't meet us, it was instead someone hired by the property manager. He showed up in sweats and didn't look professional. - Instead of being able to leave the keys on the property, they made us meet up with them at 4:00am for checkout 2. Terrible cleanliness - It was obvious the property was not cleaned before our arrival - The most offensive item was a condom wrapper found in the closet and a human stain on the couch - The dishes and cups were cloudy and left bits in our water. We had to wash all dishes ourselves first before use. - The bathtub was super disgusting. Filmy and you could feel the scum on your feet. The shower curtain was super yellow. - Dirt and dust on the bathroom floors - We found unfolded linens in the dryer before use - Only 1 trash can in the entire house and you had to open the lid with your hands (not feet). This was left out in the entrance. 3. Terrible furniture & bedding - There was a broken glass coffee table in the middle of the living room. Dangerous and unfunctional. Upon checkout our greeter had the audacity to ask if we broke it. He clearly didn't know the state or that apartment before we arrived. Good thing we took pictures upon arrival. -The bed was too high and mattress was a cheap flimsy mattress - Not sure if the bedding was cleaned before, pillows smelled like other people. Also the comforter was too small for the bed. - Sparse furniture and cheap decor, definitely not lived in 4. Terrible location - As stated it's in the center of Hollywood, but they failed to mention it's a trashy area. Too many tourists, all the restaurants and cafe in the area were dirty, unpleasant area to walk around. 5. Confusing parking garage - As stated we had a designated parking spot, but it was confusing to find in the huge multi level garage that's mixed with public parking -On top of that our greeter told us we have to act like we live there because we're breaking apartment rules with an airbnb 6. Apartment is a different unit than as shown in the photo - This was disappointing. I was looking forward to the kitchen layout as pictured. 7. Ice maker in fridge didn't work 8. Bring your own amenities. I don't...

Sandra User Profile
September 2016
This place is awesome:) Everything was very clean and comfortable. We will definitely stay at Ashley's place again when we visit LA. The place is close to everything and has a parking spot for our car:) Runyon canyon 10 min away, california pizza kitchen next door and much more. The pool was great and you could enjoy the sun or shade. (Also on the balcony) Thanks for the stay Ashley:)

This host has 421 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews

Los Angeles, California, United States · Joined in January 2015
Ashley User Profile

“I haven’t been everywhere, but it’s on my list”

Hi everyone!! My goal is to create environments that make guests feel like they have a second home while they are in town. I'm happy to help you out with any special requests that you may have during your visit. I look forward to hosting and making others have a great experience. See you soon :)

Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour
Exact location information is provided after a booking is confirmed.