Private entrance in the OC! Close to Disney Knotts
Private entrance in the OC! Close to Disney Knotts


Private room

2 Guests

1 bedroom

2 Beds

Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
2 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet
You won’t be charged yet

About this listing

Offering a fully furnished room with private entrance and a washroom. The large room includes wifi, closet, mini-fridge and a microwave. The location is nestled in the heart of Southern California; minutes from Disneyland, 2 miles from Knott's Berry Farm and 20 miles to Los Angeles.

Other things to note

We have a super friendly, one year old German Shepard/Siberian Husky dog. She roams around the corridor leading to the main entrance of the room. Never does she or has she been indoors as I respect those with allergies. She is harmless and very friendly and always around if you want to play with her/take her for a walk. Please let us know if she is a problem, we can put her in a secondary yard.


The space
Accommodates: 2
Bathrooms: 1
Bedrooms: 1
Beds: 2
Check In: Anytime after 1PM
Check Out: 10AM
Pet Owner: Dog(s)
Room type: Private room

Amenities

Prices
Extra people: £12 / night after the first guest
Cleaning Fee: £8
Weekly Discount: 10%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app. Learn more

House Rules
Check in is anytime after 1PM

No smoking, parties, guests etc. We want you to be part of the home, not the house and so we ask for mutual respect to those that live together. So we ask for no smoking/illegal drugs, parties, animals etc.


Cancellations

Flexible

Cancel up to 24 hours before your trip and get a full refund, including service fees.


Safety features
Smoke detector
Carbon monoxide detector
Lock on bedroom door

Availability
7 nights minimum stay

9 Reviews


Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Timothy User Profile
May 2017
I stayed at Drew's for another week and no complaints. The room is exactly as his posting described it. I had privacy the entire time. Anything I needed, Drew responded very quickly. Would stay again.

Timothy User Profile
May 2017
Drew was a great host. He was very quick to respond to any request that I had, and made sure that I felt at home at all times. The room was very clean, and in a convenient location for my needs as I was new to the area. Very safe neiborhood. The room is a great value and I would definitely stay again if the need arises. You won't be disappointed with this one.
Drew User Profile
Response from Drew:
Thank you for the kind review, it has been a pleasure hosting you.
May 2017

Robert User Profile
May 2017
The location was good for me because of work. It is good for freeway access and proximity to local entertainment. The room is right in the middle of the range which was ideal for me as I do not need high end. Everyone was really great to me and I am super thankful for their dog who kept me company while I was on my own. Very good people.
Drew User Profile
Response from Drew:
Thank you Robert, I wish you and your family the best.
May 2017

Chaitanya User Profile
March 2017
It was a great place to stay. Had a great time.

Andy User Profile
February 2017
Value for money and location were both very good. Lack of kitchen access, no washer, and an uncomfortable mattress may deter long stays.

Mendi User Profile
January 2017
I travel for work and stayed for a week in between jobs. I had all the privacy I wanted with my own entrance so I didn't feel like I was bothering anyone. Great place. I will stay again if the opportunity arises.

Just as listed. Thank you!

This host has 14 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews

Buena Park, California, United States · Joined in September 2014
Drew User Profile

Hey! My name is Dhruva, I'm a recent graduate taking some time to travel. I've decided to rent out my room with the help of my family to help fund my desire to explore.

In my spare time when I'm not traveling I enjoy going out, brewing craft beer and anything outdoors like camping, hiking etc.

I hope to meet like-minded individuals as I host my home. Nothing better than sharing inside travel tips :)

Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour
Exact location information is provided after a booking is confirmed.