Great back garden for children to play - a fire pit, sand pit, tree house, vegetable garden and mango tree
Charming house in quaint village

Entire home/flat

5 guests

3 bedrooms

3 beds
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
5 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

A family friendly environment to relax together or a great place to base yourself for adventures around the Northern Rivers.


The space
Accommodates: 5
Bathrooms: 1
Bedrooms: 3
Beds: 3
Room type: Entire home/flat

Amenities

Prices
Extra people: No Charge
Weekly Discount: 10%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 queen bed
Bedroom 2
1 queen bed
Bedroom 3
1 single bed

Cancellations

Moderate

Cancel up to 5 days before your trip and get a full refund. Cancel within 5 days of your trip and the first night is non-refundable, but 50% of the cost for the remaining nights will be refunded.


Safety features
Smoke detector

Availability
5 nights minimum stay

3 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Caroline User Profile
July 2017
Sally's place is a lovely house furnished in an eclectic style. Our children especially loved the playroom and tree house. Clunes is 15 minutes to Bangalow or Lismore and is a lovely little village with a few shops including well provisioned store/cafe/bottle shop that has lovely pizza on a Thursday. It is a great stopping off point for exploring the Byron Bay hinterland. It will be best for you to have a car to get around. The fire also added lovely warmth on chilly days as we visited in winter.

Leighroy User Profile
April 2017
Sally's place is charming, very relaxing and within walking distance of historic Clunes town.

John User Profile
December 2016
The host canceled this reservation 7 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

This host has 3 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
Byron Bay, AustraliaJoined in November 2013
Sally User Profile

We are an active family of 4 who love to go on surfing and camping adventures and travelling to other countries. We work hard on our own health related Naturopathic business. We love to garden, surf, bush walk, bike ride, cook and enjoy family time. We love the area we live in and enjoy helping others to experience the beauty of the Northern Rivers region as we have so many amazing National Parks, restaurants, surfing beaches, towns, farms, cafes and markets.

Response rate: 100%
Response time: within a few hours
Exact location information is provided after a booking is confirmed.
Similar listings