SXSW rental--roomy apartment
4 guests
1 bedroom
2 beds
1 bath
4 guests
1 bedroom
2 beds
1 bath
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
4 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

My girlfriend and I live in a nice apartment complex with a laundry, a pool, a kitchen, a gym, and easy access to downtown Austin. We're about a $5 Uber ride to Rainey Street or 6th Street. We will be gone but our other roommate will be in and out.

The space

Clean, quiet location in Central Austin. We're within walking distance to several music venues including Emo's and several bars including Buzzmill. We're about a 15 minute bike ride from SoCo, although unfortunately we do not have bikes to lend out! :( Please note, we are only trying to rent our apartment out during South by Southwest (March 11-20).

Guest access

You will have access to the room you're renting, the private bathroom, the kitchen, and the TV in our room with full cable access including HBO and Showtime.

Interaction with guests

We will most likely be in town staying with friends so if there's anything you need please feel free to call!

Other things to note

There is a coin or card-operated laundry facility in our apartment complex.


Amenities
Smoking Allowed
Internet

Prices
Extra people No Charge
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules

Please leave the apartment as you found it or neater :) Pets are allowed and guests can smoke outside.


Cancellations

Availability
9 nights minimum stay

No reviews (yet)

This home doesn’t have any reviews. If you stay here, your review will appear here.

Austin, Texas, United StatesJoined in February 2016
Wayne User Profile

I am a 26-year old who recently relocated to Austin from the Philadelphia area. I live with my girlfriend and one other roommate. We have a roomy apartment in a convenient area of Austin located just about 10 minutes east of downtown, perfect for anybody visiting town for SXSW. I have a wide variety of hobbies including cooking (particularly grilling!), reading fiction or works on spiritual direction, hiking around beautiful Central Texas, attending concerts, and checking out all the amazing food trucks around town. I am friendly, patient and easy-going. My favorite travel destinations include New Orleans, California, Spain, Chile and Argentina. I would love to learn more about you--please feel free to shoot me an e-mail!

Languages: English, Español

The neighbourhood

Similar listings