Skip to content
Room in the center city near everything!!!
Room in the center city near everything!!!
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
0 baths
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
0 baths

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check In

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check Out
You won’t be charged yet

Hi! The room is in a perfect location in the center city of San Sebastian. In less than 1km from here you have the beaches, Buen Pastor Cathedral, Urumea River, Kursaal events center, train, metro, bus station, old city... We'll be glad to meet you!

The space

The apartment has 3 bedrooms and there are 2 people living here. There is a comfortable living-room, a bathroom and a kitchen. We have 2 bedrooms (4 places) to rent. Write us if you want to rent both. Take in consideration this room has no window, though most of the guests did not bother themselves because this.

Guest access

Of course you can use all the common areas like kitchen, bathroom and living-room. We'll be glad to share some happy moments with you and to give you some tips for your best stay in San Sebastian (known as Donostia).

Interaction with guests

We'll be always available for your needs and for all you want to know. If we have no guests before or after you, we can be very flexible with check-in/check-out time. We have a very flexible work-time and we can manage it easily.

Amenities
Elevator in Building
Wireless Internet
Cable TV
Kitchen
House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Not safe or suitable for children (0-12 years)
Check-in is anytime after 2PM
Check out by 1PM

We hope you will maintain everything the way you found it. We don't accept animals (Sorry, I love it but I have some allergy). You would better not smoke but, if you really need to do it, the living-room has a little balcony and you can smoke there.

Cancellations
Accessibility
Elevator in Building

22 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Siuzana User Profile
September 2016
Anderson is a great host, very friendly and helpful at all times. He is also flexible with the timings, and even allowed us to check out later than specified in the listing since there were no guests checking in the same day. My only disappointment was due to the fact that the absence of the window is not clearly shown in the listing. I know it is something quite normal in many flats in Spain however making it clear in the add would help with managing guests expectations. Also, it was very hot in the room as the fan is not powerful enough to cool the room quickly. I believe that having an aircon would solve the problem very well and make the room much more attractive. But everything else was really positive experience!

Parita User Profile
August 2016
Anderson was friendly and helpful and the flat is in a great location. However the room and the rest of the flat were dusty and not clean. The room has no windows and just one fan so it was very hot and we could not sleep in the heat. We had to leave the bedroom door open which was not ideal and it was still hot. The lack of natural light makes the room feel claustrophobic. Unfortunately I would not recommend this room for the price.
Anderson User Profile
Response from Anderson:
Hi Parita, You were the first guests that did not have a good experience at all and I really sorry for that. It's not common such hot weather in San Sebastian and in other times what is hot and claustrophobic can becomes cozy and comfortable. We always aspire all the flat before a guest comes and as you stayed only 2 days I think that maybe we could have very wind moments and we were not in home to repair the damage. I recognize the price is very high, but, as all prices, it is determined by demand and offer. San Sebastian has a deficit of places and our appartment as you said is in a excellent location. Again, I really sorry you had not a great experience and I'll try to improve the aspects that you pointed out.
August 2016

Jeel User Profile
October 2016
Great room although a little dark without a window but I knew that from the description. Good value and location and really nice hosts!

Lorin User Profile
August 2016
Andrew and his girlfriend are very kind and helpful. The room is as shown on the pictures and has no window. Its a good place when you just need a bed to sleep and a good breakfast.

Lara User Profile
August 2016
Anderson is the best host we've had in our Airbnb experience. It felt like we were staying with friends. No matter what time we woke up, the breakfast table was set - he was like Santa Claus. Place was very clean, fresh sheets and towels, air conditioned and the apartment really is close to EVERYTHING!

Manon User Profile
August 2016
We stayed with my sister for two nights at the flat and had a lovely stay. The flat is easily accessible from the main public parkings and very close to the beach as well as most places to see (cathedral, old Town etc). Anderson was very helpful and available. The breakfast was excellent and plenty of choice. For a first airbnb experience, it was a success !

Lovisa User Profile
August 2016
Anderson was an excellent host, who did all he could to make us feel welcome. The room had no windows and could sometimes give a sort of closed in feeling but the apartment overall was nice and the location was great!

San Sebastián, SpainJoined in May 2015
Anderson User Profile
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The neighbourhood

Similar listings