The Room!


Private room

2 guests

1 bedroom

1 bed

Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
2 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

About this listing

Fantastic location, 5 mins walk to Stockwell station, 10 mins to Brixton station. excellent bus network service. Surrounded with restaurants, cafes, shops and all kinds of amenities.
You will shared the apartment with me and another person.

You’ll love my place because of the light, the neighbourhood, the travel convenience, the good vibes.

My place is good for couples, solo adventurers, and business travellers.

The space

Spacious double room with a queen size bed. The 3-rooms apartment will be shared with two people.

Guest access

You will be sharing the bathroom and kitchen with me and another person.
You are welcome also to help yourselves to tea and coffee throughout the stay and use the fridge, microwave and kitchen utensils but remember to always clean up after yourself :-)


The space
Accommodates: 2
Bathrooms: 2 (Shared bathroom)
Bedrooms: 1
Beds: 1
Room type: Private room

Amenities

Prices
Extra people: 15 / night after the first guest
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app. Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 double bed

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Not safe or suitable for children (0-12 years)

Cancellations

Strict

Cancel up to 7 days before your trip and get a 50% refund. Cancel within 7 days of your trip and the reservation is non-refundable.


Safety features
Smoke detector
Carbon monoxide detector

Availability
1 night minimum stay

No reviews (yet)

This home doesn’t have any reviews. If you stay here, your review will appear here.

London, United KingdomJoined in May 2013
Andres User Profile

I am a 37 year old I’m a Colombian Journalist and Media guy who has been living in London for nearly sixteen years. I love food, music, art and a good night out with friends as well as meeting new people.

I am new to hosting on Airbnb and hope that I can provide people with a great place to stay in London and that they will treat my flat with the love and care that I would treat theirs!

Languages: English, Español
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within a few hours
Exact location information is provided after a booking is confirmed.

Similar listings