Plenty of parking in the wide drivewayA grill and outdoor dining on the large wooden deck
Light-Filled Home in Austin
6 guests
3 bedrooms
3 beds
2.5 baths
6 guests
3 bedrooms
3 beds
2.5 baths
Please set the number of adults.
Please set the number of children.
Ages 2 - 12
Please set the number of infants.
Under 2
6 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

Just 5 miles (15 minutes) from downtown Austin, this light-filled, contemporary vacation rental with 3BR, 2.5BA offers an inviting home base for exploring the city! With a spacious deck and a secluded, wooded lot, this is true town & country rental.


Extra people No Charge
Cleaning Fee £118
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 king bed
Bedroom 2
1 queen bed
Bedroom 3
1 queen bed

House Rules

*Guests must be over the age of 25 and will be an occupant of the unit during the entire reserved period.
*No parties, excessive noise, or any illegal activity shall take place at property.

*No pets are allowed unless otherwise noted for specific properties.

* No smoking is allowed in or around any property.

Cleaning: Each property will be cleaned and inspected after your departure. We ask you to help us enable the cleaning crews as much as possible. Simple things like leaving the property tidy, running the dishwasher, starting to wash the towels, and taking out the trash are expected of our guests.

If excessive wear and tear is found on property, or additional cleaning is necessary due to spills, trash left on site, unclean dishes, stains to furniture, carpeting, linens, paint, wallpaper, or flooring, Guest authorizes the Owner to bill them for additional fees. If at any time the maximum number of occupants is exceeded or if the Owner receives information about excessive noise, Owner has the right to evict Guest and all occupants immediately and to bill the guest a minimum service fee of $250. If any sign of smoking is discovered Guest authorizes the Owner to charge the guest a minimum $500 cleaning fee. Unless the rental policy specifically allows, if any sign of any pet is discovered Guest authorizes Owner to charge the guest an additional minimum $500 cleaning fee.

Properties are fully furnished properties that will include bedspreads, linens, blankets, pillows, towels, a fully equipped kitchen, TV, furnishings unless otherwise specified.

Travel Insurance is highly recommended for any stay.



Cancel up to 7 days before your trip and get a 50% refund. Cancel within 7 days of your trip and the reservation is non-refundable.

Safety features
Smoke detector
Fire extinguisher

The minimum night stay for this listing varies.
Add your travel dates to see more details.

4 Reviews

Check In
Jake User Profile
October 2016
Had a very nice stay after a few little bumps at first (no toilet paper and some garbage in the front yard). Bobs team was very responsive however and fixed the issues quickly.
TurnKey User Profile
Response from TurnKey:
Hi Jake, thank you very much for taking the time to leave us a review! We are really glad to hear you had a nice stay. It is also great to know that you called our 24/7 support line here at TurnKey when something came up and that we were quickly able to resolve the issue. You were perfect guests and we look forward to hearing from you again! -Bob & The TurnKey VR Team
October 2016

Joshua User Profile
October 2016
Fantastic house with large open plan living spaces and a great outdoor area made socializing with friends very enjoyable. A great experience enjoyed by everyone in our party.

Mindy User Profile
July 2016
Great neighborhood, beautiful space. No more than a 10-15 minute drive (or less) to anywhere downtown. Access to convenience stores, grocery stores, and gas stations close by. We saw a deer and a fawn in the yard, and the whole experience was peaceful. My group visited in the middle of July, and my only complaint is that the AC could not keep up with the Texas heat. By night, the AC was comfortable and cooled the house down to the low-mid 70s. But by day, the temperature in the house was consistently in the low 80s and wouldn't cool down any further.
TurnKey User Profile
Response from TurnKey:
Thank you so much for the review, and we are so happy to hear that you loved the property and great location. That being said, we do apologize if the AC was not cooling properly during the day. Here at TurnKey, it is our highest priority to make sure each guest has the best experience possible, and had we known about that problem, we would have been happy to help during your stay. Our staff is available 24 hours-a-day to assist with anything you should need. Please know that we have since checked the unit and made sure everything is functioning as it should. By the way, you were absolutely perfect guests, and hopefully you will come stay with us again! -The TurnKey VR Team
July 2016

Lisette User Profile
May 2016
Turnkey was efficient and organized. The house was right off of Bee Cave Road- near groceries etc...

This host has 2366 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
United StatesJoined in April 2015
TurnKey User Profile

Book your stay with TurnKey Vacation Rentals! We make staying at an Airbnb property easy with accurate rates and availability, instant online booking, easy check-in with a secure digital lock, the best housekeeping in town, and 24/7 local support. Airbnb is the best place to find and book unique homes - TurnKey provides the best experience once you've made your booking!

Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour
Similar listings