Skip to content
Light and comfortable apartment
Light and comfortable apartment
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
You won’t be charged yet

Small block and top floor apartment. Cosy, with good sized rooms. Apartment was recently painted and carpeted. Lovely views over the roof tops. Walk to tram and train, cafes, cinema and supermarket. Short train ride to MCG and Etihad Stadium for the football.


Amenities
Wireless Internet
Kitchen
Shampoo
Washer

Prices
Extra people £6 / night after the first guest
Cleaning Fee £15
Weekly Discount: 5%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

Cancellations

Safety features
Smoke detector

Availability
2 nights minimum stay

4 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Monique User Profile
January 2017
A great place to stay, clean and tidy with a comfortable bed. Close to train, tram and bus stops and only a 10 minute walk into St Kilda. Lynda was a good host with excellent communication prior to our visit.

Huwaida User Profile
July 2016
We absolutely loved our stay at Lynda's.. her warm welcome and hospitality and attention to every detail made our stay extremely comfortable and almost felt like a home away from home. We couldn't have asked for more especially since we had just emigrated to Australia and our every request was accommodated. Will definitely recommend a stay at Lynda's anytime! Thanks once again for everything!

Ben User Profile
April 2016
Great location and good amenities. Lynda was a great host!

Zach User Profile
March 2016
Lynda made sure we had great directions and could get in even though she was out of town, thank you again! The apartment was very comfortable and as described in the listing.

This host has 18 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
Elwood, AustraliaJoined in November 2013
Lynda User Profile

Im an easy going person with a good sense of humour who loves to travel myself, so will be able to use that to make sure you have a great stay with me. I love meeting new people and hearing about others travels. I am happy for you to make the place your own even though I'll be there. Im into movies, yoga, sailing, reading, music and wining and dining with friends.

Languages: English
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The neighbourhood

Similar listings