RoomRoom


Private room

2 guests

1 Bedroom

1 Bed


Private room

2 guests

1 Bedroom

1 Bed

Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
2 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet
You won’t be charged yet

About this listing

Cozi room big bad and good ambience :)
The house is light full!
15min walking from Downtown.
Transports at the door: bus and metro!

The space

This house have it´s own personality like the doors are traditionally made of wood and with glass, the floor it´s made of wood... so don´t expect to found this new Ikea houses all white, we live here so this is our home;)
It´s well located (15 walking to downtown) and is very light full. You have livingroom to relax, to have a meal or whatever, feel free to use it.
The cats are friendly and like to sleep all day.

Guest access

You have full access to the kitchen, bathroom, and living room with a balcony.
We have also a washer machine that you can use for 2€!

Interaction with guests

We are out during the morning and noon during the week cuz we work and study anyway we will always be available to help you!

Other things to note

We are gay friendly!
we have cats!
we like to be happy!
we love food, animals and people!


The space
Accommodates: 2
Bathrooms: 1
Bedrooms: 1
Beds: 1
Check In: 3PM - 12AM (midnight)
Check Out: 12PM (noon)
Pet Owner: Cat(s)
Room type: Private room

Amenities

Prices
Extra people: £4 / night after the first guest
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app. Learn more

House Rules
Check in time is 3PM - 12AM (midnight)

We like to have the house clean and with good ambience hope our guests could maintain this.
Laundry only with our supervision.
Everything you use that is in the house i appreciate you refill.


Cancellations

Moderate

Cancel up to 5 days before your trip and get a full refund, including service fees.


Availability
1 night minimum stay

26 Reviews


Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Sin Pui User Profile
May 2017
The host canceled this reservation 2 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Nathalie User Profile
August 2016
This is a lovely apartment where you directly feel at home! Unfortunately we didn't get a chance to meet Andre and Diana, who accepted our very last minute booking for one night, and made sure everything would be nice to welcome us :)

Suzette User Profile
August 2016
Nice place and close to the metro. The room is like the picture. (there's no window). It's clean and pleasant but sometime a little beat noisy!

Thomas User Profile
August 2016
I had a hard time getting to the place, be sure to communicate with them the day before arrival because they completly forgot that I was coming that day. Indeed, it's not a king size bed. The room is still clean and the rest fit as the description.

Bruna User Profile
August 2016
Hosts are very sloppy. No attention was given to us in order to provide info to our check-in and check-out there was nobody there to receive the keys back. Wifi wasn't working for the first 4 days, but worst than that was the front door that was broken, and sometimes it didn't open making it very hard to get in. The room has no windows, and three doors and the walls are seriously thin. Other than that, the shower was terrible and it was almost breaking, and also the shower curtain is moldy.

Zoé User Profile
July 2016
The apartment was nice and clean, as we expected. It's close to downtown. Unfortunately, we didn't see André and Diana, but still the experience was good.

Erika User Profile
July 2016
The hosts have been kind and flexible as long as the timetable and the luggage management were concerned. Multicultural environment and lovely Portuguese cats!

This host has 62 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews

Lisbon, Portugal · Joined in July 2015
André & Diana User Profile

We are a young couple of friends who like to meet new persons and cultures. We are both connected to arts one is a professional dancer (André) and other is on University of Theatre and Cinema (Diana). We have three cats Zorbi, Jimmy and Mimi, we love animals.

Response rate: 100%
(past 90 days)
Response time: within an hour
Exact location information is provided after a booking is confirmed.