Night view from your bedMain gate to the apartment building
MASTER SUITE, AMAZING VIEW, ROOFTOP POOL, NEAR D1
MASTER SUITE, AMAZING VIEW, ROOFTOP POOL, NEAR D1
4 guests
1 bedroom
2 beds
1 bath
4 guests
1 bedroom
2 beds
1 bath
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
4 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

Private Master Suite in a (shared) 2 bedrooms Luxury Apartment.

7 mins walk to the city central streets of District 1.
Rooftop pool with city view, kitchen, room service, friendly/easy going hosts (American + Aussie Vietnamese).

Additional services: recommendations and more..

Walkable distance to Ben Thanh Market, Saigon Notre Dame Cathedral, Reunification Palace, Bui Vien/Pham Ngu Lao (Backpackers Area), Nguyen Hue walking streets, Bitexco Financial Tower.

The space

We're in a great location as we are just minutes away from the action but not in the midst of it where you cannot relax. Rooftop pool with city and river views, 24 hours security, room service every day (on request), kitchen equipment.

Guest access

Please make yourself at home as we like our guests comfortable. Full use of living room, kitchen, balcony, washer and dryer, cable tv and internet, etc.

Apartment complex has a great rooftop infinity pool as well as rooftop picnic and BBQ area. Great for relaxing and reading books.

Interaction with guests

I always try to respond to your sms within a few mins (100% respond rate). During and even after your stay, I'm always willing to help with further needs, especially travel info and services.

As a traveler myself I know it can be quite hectic so I try provide my guests with tips and make your stay more at ease. I love to make friends, so as long as I have time, I can will take my guests out for dinner to experience real "local life".

Other things to note

The building has 24 hours security.
No curfew, you are on vacation, we encourage our guests to stay out late and explore but we do advice you to be caution about your belongings and be extra careful of your phone and wallet wherever you go.


Amenities

Prices
Extra people £8 / night after the first guest
Cleaning Fee £11
Weekly Discount: 5%
Weekend Price £34 / night
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 king bed
Common spaces
1 sofa bed

House Rules
Check in is anytime after 2PM
Check out by 11AM

We are very easy going so we do not require much, except not late party after mid night :) your friends are all welcome to visit


Cancellations

Safety features
Smoke detector
Carbon monoxide detector
Safety card
Lock on bedroom door

Availability
1 night minimum stay

51 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Daniel User Profile
July 2017
Loved the place. The location was easily accessible to downtown district 1, but was still quiet. The staff which helped me out during the stay were top-notch. They really made the trip :)

Nga User Profile
July 2017
It was unfortunately that the room we booked had its glass broken, so we cannot stay there. Kim suggested another 1-bedroom apartment in another building (a bit further from the centre and smaller than the room we booked) with the same price. Though I cannot say we are pleased with the situation, Kim has tried to find us that new place and put her best in supporting us with the checking-in. Anways, the room we stayed in was new and clean with very good city view.
Kim User Profile
Response from Kim:
Hi Ngac Sorry about the inconvenience. However, the unit that we changed for you is a private 1 bedroom unit instead of a SHARED room as what you booked. The shared room is sharing a 2 bedroom unit, obviously smaller which is 30m2, whereas the private unit is 52m2. It's only 5 mins away from the building you booked the original price is 1.5 times more expensive, that's why I did discuss and explained clearly why the price couldn't be cheaper. Hope you understand. Once again, sorry for its unexpected issues
July 2017

Susann User Profile
January 2017
It is a really nice Apartment and the view is To the river is beautiful. Kim is a perfect host. Sie helped us a lot with a lot oft things. Thanks again ☺

Денис User Profile
November 2016
All was well, we met posted was some dirty room, really nice view from open roof pool.

Bastian User Profile
November 2016
It was my first booking with Airbnb. Everything was okay and lime on the pictures. We also very loved the pool.

Okke User Profile
September 2016
Kim has been us a great host. Everything went smoothly. There were constructions planned, but she just moved us to another unit inside the same building. She always gave a quick response, when I needed something. Thanks, would stay there again!

Leslie User Profile
September 2016
Our stay here was great - good location, clean apartment. The infinity pool on the roof was definitely a highlight. The host was fast to communicate and helpful.

This host has 216 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
Ho Chi Minh City, VietnamJoined in November 2015
Kim User Profile

Friendly, active and love meeting new friends

Languages: English
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The neighbourhood

Similar listings