Nice house near Bordeaux, Arcachon
Nice house near Bordeaux, Arcachon


6 guests

4 rooms

4 beds

1 bath


6 guests

4 rooms

4 beds

1 bath

Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
6 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet
You won’t be charged yet

About this listing


Amenities

Prices
Extra people: No Charge
Cleaning Fee: £43
Security Deposit: £862
Weekly Discount: 6%

Description

The space

Charming house situated in 15 km from Bordeaux, city classified in the world heritage of the UNESCO.Nous sums(naps) right in the heart of castles and wines of Pessac Léognan. The house is placed in a small quiet and green lot. We are situated in 45 minutes by car by very beautiful sites: the Atlantic Ocean, Dune of Pilat, Bay of Arcachon, Cap Ferret... Leognan is a village of 8000 inhabitants; businesses and walked(worked) in the semaineSources of Caudalie ( spa) to 3 km with a restaurant and a beauty parlor a cooking(kitchen) fitted out (microwaves, oven, Washes dishes(crockery), Washing machine, seche linen) 3 chambres:-2 rooms(chambers) with a big bed of 2 et-1 room(chamber) with a small bed for a person TV sofa) nobody among which one in mezzanine, a shower-room a big lounge(show), a TV, a dining room, a terrace with barbecue, plancha, Jacuzzi
Our house is family, modern and simple.
We hope you will enjoy your holidays
It is still free from 10 aout in 30 aout 2013


House Rules
Check in is anytime after 12PM (noon)
Check out by 12PM (noon)

Cancellations

Moderate

Cancel up to 5 days before your trip and get a full refund, including service fees.


Availability
15 nights minimum stay

This place would love your review

When you book this place, here’s where your review will show up!

Bordeaux, France · Joined in May 2013
Catherine User Profile

Nous sommes une famille de 6 personnes: 2 adultes et 4 enfants
17/15/12/11 ans.
Je suis enseignante, mon mari est dans la comptabilité.
Nous aimons la musique, le tennis.
Nous aimons être en famille et avec nos amis.
Nous aimons beaucoup rire, nous sommes assez joyeux!


Exact location information is provided after a booking is confirmed.